EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.41

$8.89

Savings of: $1.48 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Don't like this smell

    Posted by 5714262199511907648 on Jun 29, 2014

    I'm not used to the hemp oil smell. Never used this and gonna throw this away

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hemp oil

    Posted by Reviewer3064184 on Apr 26, 2009

    same as above, dont know if Ill use this ingrediant again.will try to find another use, before it expires.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste weird

    Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

    I could not get past the taste of this hemp oil. Hemp has wonderful qualities and I now use a veggie powder mix that includes hemp. If you like the taste of hemp oil than this product seems to be a fine product with a good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer3311305 on Jan 06, 2012

    good oil though can be too much for the stomach and induce more bowel movements than you would want.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste more like green tea instead of nutty

    Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

    When I ordered this oil. I expect it tastes like other nut oil but it turns out to be like green tea taste. Anyway I am fine with it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is a really

    Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Jul 31, 2008

    good thing for everyone to take. Nutiva makes very high quality products, you can't go wrong.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gross

    Posted by Reviewer1900991 on Aug 29, 2010

    good oils, but taste is horrible. Also needs to be refrigerated.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I have not received the product

    Posted by 5526164880614791107 on Jun 18, 2016

    I have not received the product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nah

    Posted by 5122069042229690028 on Aug 05, 2015

    Has a strong smell, not for me

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great oil, great price!

    Posted by nattfisk on Jul 09, 2012

    Very happy with this oil! The price of Nutivas hemp oils is great, as well as the quality. Excellent to use in salads, smoothies and soups, or just a tablespoon of omegas and good fat in the morning.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 120 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »