EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.41

$8.89

Savings of: $1.48 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1699186 on Oct 11, 2009

    A healthy oil great on salads or mixed in with a fruit drink.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ordered this before

    Posted by Reviewer2712138 on Mar 28, 2010

    I was disappointed that the larger bottle was not available, I just placed another order and was able to get the larger size. Use this in my smoothie.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp Oil

    Posted by holahola on May 08, 2010

    Use this one in smoothie and in salads, great! Mild taste. Plastic bottle that you squeese to get the oil out, handy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2736362 on Apr 09, 2008

    great for salads!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste

    Posted by Reviewer1775905 on Dec 29, 2007

    excellent with salads and home-made mayonaise

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product!

    Posted by Reviewer1015181 on Jan 06, 2008

    I love the Nutiva line of hemp products. This oil goes great in a salad, drizzled on bread, or however you want to use it. I mainly add it to salad dressings or directly to a salad along with hemp seeds from the same company. I now augment my flax intake with hemp. In fact, I think that by using hemp seeds and oil I can cut down on the flax a little, which I don't like as much as I do the hemp products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great health benefit

    Posted by Reviewer1458989 on Sep 02, 2008

    This is a great product. It has a great taste and an excellent and healthy substitute for butter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nuvita Organic Hemp Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1668116 on Oct 02, 2008

    In it's class ... one of the best. Good prices at iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good hemp oil!

    Posted by Reviewer1467941 on Oct 14, 2008

    I'm very pleased. This is the one I'll order from now on. Good price and very fresh.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer2934620 on Apr 27, 2009

    Satisfied...have ordered before & will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 108 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »