EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.41

$8.89

Savings of: $1.48 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great oil, great price!

    Posted by nattfisk on Jul 09, 2012

    Very happy with this oil! The price of Nutivas hemp oils is great, as well as the quality. Excellent to use in salads, smoothies and soups, or just a tablespoon of omegas and good fat in the morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for skin!

    Posted by KMcCormick on Jun 28, 2012

    After reading about the benefits of hemp oil on acne-prone skin, I had to try it for myself. I'm less than a week in, and I'm already a a total believer. Added to my regimen of honey and cinnamon masks, apple cider vinegar as toner, and tea trea oil, this is a perfect natural moisturizer. Drying out acne works to a point, but doing so excessively creates its own problems...moisturizers that clog pores are obviously no good either...oil (and the right kind of oil!!) is the way to go.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2941467 on Jun 09, 2012

    have more energy, improved skin

    Was this review helpful to you?

    high quality highly recommended

    Posted by Reviewer1875942 on Mar 28, 2012

    good value

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2478034 on Mar 21, 2012

    Agree is a good souce of omega 3 n 6. I drink it direct. Was surprise it is packed in plastic bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice oil

    Posted by Reviewer1725086 on Feb 28, 2012

    Nice oil, very rich and green.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1245605 on Jan 29, 2012

    Read the reviews before purchasing and thought it would be awful tasting. It's not. I take 1 Tbsp. per day, followed by water, but it's really not bad. Taking this instead of cod liver oil for the omegas. iherb was always the best deal on the web because of their reasonable shipping, but they've changed their rates and it is no longer worth purchasing here unless you spend $20. or more and quality for the free shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer3311305 on Jan 06, 2012

    good oil though can be too much for the stomach and induce more bowel movements than you would want.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pure and organic

    Posted by Reviewer3237124 on Dec 27, 2011

    A little bit costly but pure and organic, I dont know if this is enough Omega

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok hemp oil

    Posted by Reviewer1011815 on Dec 07, 2011

    this is my first try with hemp-oil, so I don`t have much to compere with. I think the taste is ok. The only thing is; I wonder why it`s not on a bottle of glass, I thougt all cold pressed oil should be stored in glass..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 51-60 of 103 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »