EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.18

$8.89

Savings of: $1.71 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Hemp oil

    Posted by revitalbar on Aug 10, 2013

    i put it in salads, nutty taste which i like. great price. will order it again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    For my skin care

    Posted by 5528133798229345564 on Sep 04, 2013

    It's superb

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No complaints.

    Posted by 4624861716113876094 on Feb 12, 2014

    I was impressed with the packaging when this oil arrived. Perfectly secure and undamaged in any way. I add hemp oil to my salads usually and discovered that it tastes a lot like flax oil. Hemp oil was recommended by a friend who swears by this stuff as a cure-all for certain ailments. Mine was skin cancer, but it may take awhile to learn if there is any benefits in this regard. Regardless, I highly recommend hemp oil. I hope to get more in future.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 5565875348812694615 on Feb 16, 2014

    Good in cold dressings

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Mar 03, 2014

    I use this on my skin. I have yet to cook with it, but I love the moisturizing results. I use it daily.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by Reviewer2225813 on Mar 20, 2014

    Great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nutty

    Posted by kanaca on Apr 11, 2014

    I like the flavor. Very fresh product, since it's near the iHerb distribution center. I add it to bulletproof coffee and bp cocoa.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely nutty smell

    Posted by Reviewer1906735 on Oct 10, 2012

    and iHerb did a good job in bubble wrapping and putting it in a ziplock through international delivery

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality oil.

    Posted by Reviewer1913557 on Oct 13, 2012

    After many help oils we finally came to Nutiva's and lived it right away. Nice light flavor makes it easy to add to salad dressing, smoothies and on sandwiches.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hemp

    Posted by Reviewer1481271 on Dec 22, 2012

    quality product ! I like it :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 125 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »