EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.41

$8.89

Savings of: $1.48 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice oil

    Posted by Reviewer1725086 on Feb 28, 2012

    Nice oil, very rich and green.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pure and organic

    Posted by Reviewer3237124 on Dec 27, 2011

    A little bit costly but pure and organic, I dont know if this is enough Omega

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    high quality highly recommended

    Posted by Reviewer1875942 on Mar 28, 2012

    good value

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2941467 on Jun 09, 2012

    have more energy, improved skin

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No complaints.

    Posted by 4624861716113876094 on Feb 12, 2014

    I was impressed with the packaging when this oil arrived. Perfectly secure and undamaged in any way. I add hemp oil to my salads usually and discovered that it tastes a lot like flax oil. Hemp oil was recommended by a friend who swears by this stuff as a cure-all for certain ailments. Mine was skin cancer, but it may take awhile to learn if there is any benefits in this regard. Regardless, I highly recommend hemp oil. I hope to get more in future.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 5565875348812694615 on Feb 16, 2014

    Good in cold dressings

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Mar 03, 2014

    I use this on my skin. I have yet to cook with it, but I love the moisturizing results. I use it daily.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by Reviewer2225813 on Mar 20, 2014

    Great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nutty

    Posted by kanaca on Apr 11, 2014

    I like the flavor. Very fresh product, since it's near the iHerb distribution center. I add it to bulletproof coffee and bp cocoa.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for oil pulling

    Posted by 5519270808374319820 on Apr 13, 2014

    I purchased this specifically to add to salads only, but I didn't enjoy the taste. Anyway, it was left sitting around unused for a while, so decided to use it for oil pulling; OML, after just a few of uses, my teeth have become brighter and tighter, so will definitely continue using it, and hopefully I'll see wonders for my teeth and gum.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 114 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »