EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.41

$8.89

Savings of: $1.48 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    No complaints.

    Posted by 4624861716113876094 on Feb 12, 2014

    I was impressed with the packaging when this oil arrived. Perfectly secure and undamaged in any way. I add hemp oil to my salads usually and discovered that it tastes a lot like flax oil. Hemp oil was recommended by a friend who swears by this stuff as a cure-all for certain ailments. Mine was skin cancer, but it may take awhile to learn if there is any benefits in this regard. Regardless, I highly recommend hemp oil. I hope to get more in future.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 5565875348812694615 on Feb 16, 2014

    Good in cold dressings

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Mar 03, 2014

    I use this on my skin. I have yet to cook with it, but I love the moisturizing results. I use it daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by Reviewer2225813 on Mar 20, 2014

    Great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nutty

    Posted by kanaca on Apr 11, 2014

    I like the flavor. Very fresh product, since it's near the iHerb distribution center. I add it to bulletproof coffee and bp cocoa.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for oil pulling

    Posted by 5519270808374319820 on Apr 13, 2014

    I purchased this specifically to add to salads only, but I didn't enjoy the taste. Anyway, it was left sitting around unused for a while, so decided to use it for oil pulling; OML, after just a few of uses, my teeth have become brighter and tighter, so will definitely continue using it, and hopefully I'll see wonders for my teeth and gum.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5658074755110143028 on Apr 24, 2014

    Great natural taste...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    god

    Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Feb 24, 2013

    liker denne til å ha over salater

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

    I like this oil :) It taste good and works great in my cooking

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp oil

    Posted by revitalbar on Aug 10, 2013

    i put it in salads, nutty taste which i like. great price. will order it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 109 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »