EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.95

$8.89

Savings of: $1.95 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good and tasty oil

    Posted by Reviewer1947849 on Sep 09, 2011

    Good and tasty oil

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good taste

    Posted by 4616531060612217392 on Jun 16, 2016

    I like the taste. Smells and looks very fresh.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good taste!

    Posted by 4742122792007694724 on Jun 19, 2016

    I would order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for skin conditions

    Posted by 4907764221880727129 on Jun 23, 2016

    Really helps with my psoriasis.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice skin moisturizer & make-up remover

    Posted by 4921664740364515537 on Jul 08, 2016

    Hemp oil is non-comedogenic (= 0) though effective to remove make-up & as moisturzer for my face & body. I usually use it at night though due to its color (green) which might make my face look "yellow" after application. Skin feel so soft the other day when i wake up.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5754542281914946211 on Aug 06, 2016

    very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 5575272714614664589 on Aug 26, 2016

    I use this for my skin. Hemp oil does not clog pores, and it is really good for people with acne prone skin. It's been working well so far!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 4859289212534543122 on Sep 05, 2014

    Very good and healthy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4677671339834610277 on Nov 16, 2015

    I use this oil both for cosmetic purposes and in food. It smells really good, is very tasty and great for salads. When used for skin care it doesn't clog pores and absorbs quickly. Excellent product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by VinegarAgain on Nov 22, 2015

    Since I started reading about hemp oil, I wanted to try one. This product comes in perfect size, test good and was very useful. Will buy it again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 125 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »