EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.41

$8.89

Savings of: $1.48 (17% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer2188197 on Dec 03, 2013

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bra

    Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Nov 06, 2012

    Denne oljen er bra:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not as good as the seeds.

    Posted by 5571618241864658514 on Sep 13, 2013

    I am still playing around with a salad dressing that will be best for this. It is okay, just not as delicious as the seeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    item received in good condition

    Posted by 5161217568630001856 on Sep 15, 2013

    Have yet to use it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2478034 on Mar 21, 2012

    Agree is a good souce of omega 3 n 6. I drink it direct. Was surprise it is packed in plastic bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!!

    Posted by MayBente on Sep 25, 2011

    Nice taste and texture:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1511544 on May 18, 2010

    Great Hemp oil. Love it in salads.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a bit stinky but ok

    Posted by Reviewer3146841 on Sep 04, 2011

    I couldn't get used to its smell and taste at once, they seem strong to me and I can add only little to a green salad not to get a sickness. But my husband likes it, he says, it adds a savoury flavour to a salad and makes it original

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for my face

    Posted by wanderingwonderingfinding on Oct 02, 2014

    I don't really eat it but as a moisturizer is pretty great. The color is kinda weird at first but the effect is quite amazing. Won't buy it again because keeping in the fridge gets annoying. But would recommend it. Please, excuse my english!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nutiva, organic hemp oil

    Posted by 5436127083225454918 on Feb 03, 2015

    I really like this product not only is it good for you but has a great flavor

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 104 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »