EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.95

$8.89

Savings of: $1.95 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice product.

    Posted by 5141922522823393563 on Jan 24, 2016

    good quality

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice one

    Posted by 4899406456711171816 on Feb 12, 2016

    Very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    VERY GOOD

    Posted by 4762766103934632128 on Sep 09, 2014

    VERY GOOD

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5658074755110143028 on Apr 24, 2014

    Great natural taste...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really dark and herbal scent

    Posted by Reviewer1905589 on May 20, 2014

    I use this oil for beauty purpose: to remove make-up.. or even as a night facial oil. It's really soft for my skin and doesn't make i breack out. I also use it on my hair. It's penetrate quickly the scalp and it does leave my hair a bit stronger. This brand also looks very good: The color of the oil is very dark (almost black) and it's still has a strong smell. All this insure that the oil has not been to refined. I don't know about the taste but for the others purpose I'm loving it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good and tasty

    Posted by 5746061813854996622 on Jun 02, 2014

    i use this everyday and i really like this oil. i will order again. thanks i herb for the nice products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's good, I guess?

    Posted by 4986445928337062789 on Nov 13, 2016

    My first time using hemp oil so I have nothing to compare it to. I mainly use it to remove my makeup. It does the job. I dab a little on my face at night and in the morning , when I'm not too lazy to get it out of the fridge. I hate the fact that it must be stored in the fridge! Oh I have to mention this... I accidentally dropped the bottle twice but it didn't break!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 5510275203777900299 on Oct 17, 2016

    Good quantity and quality. I use this to make my DIY moisturizer. Good for skin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for my eczema

    Posted by Chewmabel on Oct 17, 2016

    It worked on my really red eczema.. am trying as a moisturiser for face after reading so many benefits of it..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent for Rosacea and allergic skin !!!

    Posted by ElizabethI on Dec 03, 2016

    I bought it because I have rosacea and my face is always allergic, there was once last month that my face was all red and serious allergy, then I mix a few drops of hemp oil together with a few drops of sweet almond oil , and put on my whole face and leave it overnight and in day time. After continue using about a week, my redness and allergy was almost gone for 80%!!! And I still continue using this as I found this is so natural and is really good for my skin ! Although it seems oily when first applied on face, it can be absorbed quickly and u would find ur skin becomes really soft the other day! Highly recommend !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 124 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »