EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.41

$8.89

Savings of: $1.48 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Hemp Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2736362 on Apr 09, 2008

    great for salads!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste

    Posted by Reviewer1775905 on Dec 29, 2007

    excellent with salads and home-made mayonaise

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product!

    Posted by Reviewer1015181 on Jan 06, 2008

    I love the Nutiva line of hemp products. This oil goes great in a salad, drizzled on bread, or however you want to use it. I mainly add it to salad dressings or directly to a salad along with hemp seeds from the same company. I now augment my flax intake with hemp. In fact, I think that by using hemp seeds and oil I can cut down on the flax a little, which I don't like as much as I do the hemp products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great health benefit

    Posted by Reviewer1458989 on Sep 02, 2008

    This is a great product. It has a great taste and an excellent and healthy substitute for butter.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nuvita Organic Hemp Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1668116 on Oct 02, 2008

    In it's class ... one of the best. Good prices at iherb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good hemp oil!

    Posted by Reviewer1467941 on Oct 14, 2008

    I'm very pleased. This is the one I'll order from now on. Good price and very fresh.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!!

    Posted by MayBente on Sep 25, 2011

    Nice taste and texture:)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a bit stinky but ok

    Posted by Reviewer3146841 on Sep 04, 2011

    I couldn't get used to its smell and taste at once, they seem strong to me and I can add only little to a green salad not to get a sickness. But my husband likes it, he says, it adds a savoury flavour to a salad and makes it original

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1511544 on May 18, 2010

    Great Hemp oil. Love it in salads.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not as good as the seeds.

    Posted by 5571618241864658514 on Sep 13, 2013

    I am still playing around with a salad dressing that will be best for this. It is okay, just not as delicious as the seeds.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 114 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »