EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$16.49

Savings of: $2.50 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    organic

    Posted by 5672250654323674663 on Aug 27, 2015

    It tastes like old version , the only thing i don't like that it is not dissolving in water and at the end tastes specific

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gritty

    Posted by Reviewer2080692 on Aug 25, 2012

    maybe hard to swallow for some but its fine for me.. add some agave or maple to improve the taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HEmp protein powder plus fibre

    Posted by Reviewer2374671 on Nov 03, 2011

    Very good product for those people needing more fiber although it is a bit gritty in texture. 5 stars for fibre, 3 1/2 stars for texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to Mix

    Posted by Reviewer2094674 on Jul 21, 2011

    This Protein drink is really not bad tasting at all. It has a smooth easy taste and it mixes easily too with a fork. No equipment needed. I put it in vanilla almond milk and it's perfect. I appreciate the nutritional content too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Full of goodness

    Posted by Reviewer2082424 on May 03, 2011

    I really like this. I add 2T to my morning smoothies. The only thing is its a bit gritty. You need to blend it very very very well. Next time I might order the chocolate one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hmm

    Posted by Reviewer1785442 on Nov 29, 2010

    Not good taste, but not bad tasta either.. very healthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok hemp protein

    Posted by Reviewer2096197 on Aug 19, 2010

    Good taste, nourishing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2563364 on Jul 23, 2010

    Great value and great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not Bad

    Posted by Reviewer1628188 on Sep 30, 2009

    Good, neutral taste. A bit gritty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So good for you

    Posted by Reviewer2549071 on Aug 11, 2009

    Very nutritious addition to smoothies, but needs a little help with the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »