EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$16.49

Savings of: $2.50 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not for me

    Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

    my body don't like it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1539804 on Apr 17, 2012

    Like this product w/ fruit. Yummy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not a bad product, but not loving the taste

    Posted by Reviewer1877725 on Nov 28, 2011

    This a good product but it's not very tasty. I add a few drops of stevia to make it more palatable, but I still don't "enjoy" it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great hamp

    Posted by LivKarinNorway on Nov 24, 2011

    Put in my Greek yoghurt every breakfast :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HEmp protein powder plus fibre

    Posted by Reviewer2374671 on Nov 03, 2011

    Very good product for those people needing more fiber although it is a bit gritty in texture. 5 stars for fibre, 3 1/2 stars for texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic find!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1704933 on Sep 05, 2011

    I am hypoglycemic, and need to start my day with progein. This is so much better then the other Hemp protein powder I was using from Trader Joes. The other one was so grainy and extremely difficult to get down. No matter how I tried to prepare it never dissolved. With Nutiva...it is such a fine powder...it dissolves beautifully! It makes superb protein shakes in the blender, or dissolves great by just stirring in a glass while never loosing the nutty flavor! I am due to re-order! I also cut my serving size per shake down from 4 tblsp. To 2. Mainly because I am also a meat eater...and was getting symptoms of too much protein in my diet. Try adding frozen organic fruit of choice, vanilla rice milk ( I don't do dairy) one banana. A packet of stevia ( I don't do sugar either) and a scoop of super greens powder). Yummy!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good hemp protein

    Posted by Reviewer1397475 on Sep 01, 2011

    Excellent!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice in smoothies

    Posted by RutLervik on Aug 22, 2011

    This is very nice in smoothies, and the extra fiber keeps my belly happy :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1910467 on Jul 28, 2011

    This is a great product for those who find it hard to eat unhulled hemp. It's great in a smoothie or blended with fruit as a dessert or topping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to Mix

    Posted by Reviewer2094674 on Jul 21, 2011

    This Protein drink is really not bad tasting at all. It has a smooth easy taste and it mixes easily too with a fork. No equipment needed. I put it in vanilla almond milk and it's perfect. I appreciate the nutritional content too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 89 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »