EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.55

$16.49

Savings of: $2.94 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    fiber really works fast

    Posted by Reviewer1499149 on Dec 17, 2010

    Kind of tastes like dirt, but mother nature loves it. I feel healthier for using it. Purchased two containers vs one so that I don't run out. HIGH in protein.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this protein powder

    Posted by Reviewer2392378 on Jun 07, 2010

    I love hemp protein powder, and this is one of my favorite brands. It's a bit "smoother" than other brands (if you've had hemp protein, you know it can be a bit gritty) but this brand does well in smoothies and in baked goods and I love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2126274 on Jul 25, 2010

    Love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Protein Source

    Posted by HealthCoachDonna on Aug 11, 2010

    I only use 2 tablespoons instead of 4 when I make a smoothie. Adds a drab color but does not take away from smoothie flavor. Will continue to use.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy and delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2850810 on Jan 09, 2011

    A great product and a good alternative to whey and soya proteins.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    finally

    Posted by Reviewer2852003 on Mar 03, 2011

    finally something protein to have in my smoothie. The taste is not bad, but you have to get use to it. Try it small portion first. I love this product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3291625 on Jun 10, 2011

    Great - have surprised some people by me using this - but hey I love it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gives you mega energy

    Posted by Reviewer2991923 on Feb 28, 2009

    made me feel very good,gives you lots of energy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer3026806 on Mar 04, 2009

    Love this protein powder, my children don't even mind it in their smoothies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer1484518 on Mar 25, 2009

    MIXES WELL IN SMOOTHIES AND DOESN'T HAVE A BAD TASTE. NO GRIT EITHER. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 93 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »