EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$16.49

Savings of: $2.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    love it

    Posted by 5531613140663282017 on Mar 15, 2016

    It's bigger than i thought I use everyday. Just out 2 tb spoon into blender

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp protein

    Posted by 4950342713179252577 on Jul 15, 2016

    Really easily digestible protein. I mix it with tomato juice for breakfast or put into a smoothie.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great hamp

    Posted by LivKarinNorway on Nov 24, 2011

    Put in my Greek yoghurt every breakfast :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good! delivery is super fast.Got it the two weeks after ordered it.

    Posted by 4983113132756374234 on Oct 20, 2012

    very good! delivery is super fast.Got it the two weeks after ordered it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gritty

    Posted by Reviewer2080692 on Aug 25, 2012

    maybe hard to swallow for some but its fine for me.. add some agave or maple to improve the taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HEmp protein powder plus fibre

    Posted by Reviewer2374671 on Nov 03, 2011

    Very good product for those people needing more fiber although it is a bit gritty in texture. 5 stars for fibre, 3 1/2 stars for texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A tad bit too chalky...

    Posted by 5709098757214985841 on Aug 12, 2016

    Is great because, it is good protein.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic

    Posted by 5672250654323674663 on Aug 27, 2015

    It tastes like old version , the only thing i don't like that it is not dissolving in water and at the end tastes specific

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality hemp shake

    Posted by Reviewer2866520 on Jul 15, 2009

    I really like this powder, the fiber content is high, as is the protein. I like that its unsweetened, it colours your shake dark green, but if you get past that, its great. Its filling, satisfying, and you can add lots of other ingredients (milk, fruit, stevia) to add to or perhaps mask the natural hemp flavour!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So good for you

    Posted by Reviewer2549071 on Aug 11, 2009

    Very nutritious addition to smoothies, but needs a little help with the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 91 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »