EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$16.49

Savings of: $2.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    victor

    Posted by Reviewer2762389 on May 07, 2008

    great value exellent product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Power of Hemp

    Posted by Reviewer2831283 on Feb 05, 2010

    Nutiva's hemp plus fiber is an excellent way to add extra protein to your diet. Hemp protein is so much easier to digest than soy, rice or pea. I combine mine with almond milk, acai powder(Madre) and a banana and i'm off and running.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy and delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2850810 on Jan 09, 2011

    A great product and a good alternative to whey and soya proteins.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    finally

    Posted by Reviewer2852003 on Mar 03, 2011

    finally something protein to have in my smoothie. The taste is not bad, but you have to get use to it. Try it small portion first. I love this product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MR

    Posted by Reviewer2863860 on Jul 21, 2008

    I consider this product to be beneficial - no complaints.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality hemp shake

    Posted by Reviewer2866520 on Jul 15, 2009

    I really like this powder, the fiber content is high, as is the protein. I like that its unsweetened, it colours your shake dark green, but if you get past that, its great. Its filling, satisfying, and you can add lots of other ingredients (milk, fruit, stevia) to add to or perhaps mask the natural hemp flavour!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So good for you

    Posted by Reviewer2549071 on Aug 11, 2009

    Very nutritious addition to smoothies, but needs a little help with the taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2563364 on Jul 23, 2010

    Great value and great product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    user

    Posted by Reviewer2576452 on Sep 12, 2008

    great product, need it in bulk

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    S R

    Posted by Reviewer2612811 on Mar 03, 2008

    This protein powder is great. The product works fast and I dont have that bloated feeling. It keeps me regular. I make fruit smoothies in the morning and ad this to it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 93 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »