EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$16.49

Savings of: $2.50 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not Bad

    Posted by Reviewer1628188 on Sep 30, 2009

    Good, neutral taste. A bit gritty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp protein w Fiber

    Posted by Reviewer3149353 on Mar 23, 2009

    We mix this with the Designer Whey protein because it has a good fiber content. Tastes good too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to Mix

    Posted by Reviewer2094674 on Jul 21, 2011

    This Protein drink is really not bad tasting at all. It has a smooth easy taste and it mixes easily too with a fork. No equipment needed. I put it in vanilla almond milk and it's perfect. I appreciate the nutritional content too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2563364 on Jul 23, 2010

    Great value and great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Full of goodness

    Posted by Reviewer2082424 on May 03, 2011

    I really like this. I add 2T to my morning smoothies. The only thing is its a bit gritty. You need to blend it very very very well. Next time I might order the chocolate one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok hemp protein

    Posted by Reviewer2096197 on Aug 19, 2010

    Good taste, nourishing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hmm

    Posted by Reviewer1785442 on Nov 29, 2010

    Not good taste, but not bad tasta either.. very healthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    user

    Posted by Reviewer2576452 on Sep 12, 2008

    great product, need it in bulk

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gritty

    Posted by Reviewer1308031 on Oct 09, 2008

    Very gritty to drink.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1438457 on Oct 25, 2008

    This brand of hemp protein has a good flavor and blends rather easily (either in a blender or in a shaker bottle). I'd buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 91 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »