EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$16.49

Savings of: $2.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    HEmp protein powder plus fibre

    Posted by Reviewer2374671 on Nov 03, 2011

    Very good product for those people needing more fiber although it is a bit gritty in texture. 5 stars for fibre, 3 1/2 stars for texture.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gritty

    Posted by Reviewer2080692 on Aug 25, 2012

    maybe hard to swallow for some but its fine for me.. add some agave or maple to improve the taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Full of goodness

    Posted by Reviewer2082424 on May 03, 2011

    I really like this. I add 2T to my morning smoothies. The only thing is its a bit gritty. You need to blend it very very very well. Next time I might order the chocolate one.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to Mix

    Posted by Reviewer2094674 on Jul 21, 2011

    This Protein drink is really not bad tasting at all. It has a smooth easy taste and it mixes easily too with a fork. No equipment needed. I put it in vanilla almond milk and it's perfect. I appreciate the nutritional content too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok hemp protein

    Posted by Reviewer2096197 on Aug 19, 2010

    Good taste, nourishing

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TC England UK

    Posted by Reviewer1890621 on Feb 28, 2008

    Product is good,started taking it to build myself up after a short illness,I take it mostly with soya milk,but is also good with fresh juice. Mixing it takes a couple of minutes,to ensure not lumpy,best mixed with a small hand whisk,using a little of the liquid at a time until you have the full half pint glass.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hmm

    Posted by Reviewer1785442 on Nov 29, 2010

    Not good taste, but not bad tasta either.. very healthy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva hemp powder

    Posted by Reviewer1711701 on Mar 16, 2008

    Good but a bit grainey...!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not Bad

    Posted by Reviewer1628188 on Sep 30, 2009

    Good, neutral taste. A bit gritty.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic

    Posted by 5672250654323674663 on Aug 27, 2015

    It tastes like old version , the only thing i don't like that it is not dissolving in water and at the end tastes specific

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 93 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »