EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$16.49

Savings of: $2.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    TC England UK

    Posted by Reviewer1890621 on Feb 28, 2008

    Product is good,started taking it to build myself up after a short illness,I take it mostly with soya milk,but is also good with fresh juice. Mixing it takes a couple of minutes,to ensure not lumpy,best mixed with a small hand whisk,using a little of the liquid at a time until you have the full half pint glass.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    S R

    Posted by Reviewer2612811 on Mar 03, 2008

    This protein powder is great. The product works fast and I dont have that bloated feeling. It keeps me regular. I make fruit smoothies in the morning and ad this to it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva hemp powder

    Posted by Reviewer1711701 on Mar 16, 2008

    Good but a bit grainey...!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A tad bit too chalky...

    Posted by 5709098757214985841 on Aug 12, 2016

    Is great because, it is good protein.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic

    Posted by 5672250654323674663 on Aug 27, 2015

    It tastes like old version , the only thing i don't like that it is not dissolving in water and at the end tastes specific

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HEmp protein powder plus fibre

    Posted by Reviewer2374671 on Nov 03, 2011

    Very good product for those people needing more fiber although it is a bit gritty in texture. 5 stars for fibre, 3 1/2 stars for texture.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gritty

    Posted by Reviewer2080692 on Aug 25, 2012

    maybe hard to swallow for some but its fine for me.. add some agave or maple to improve the taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Protein

    Posted by 5412648850784338366 on Jul 12, 2013

    I do this in my smoothies. After blending it sinks to the bottom. But the taste is ok.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not a bad product, but not loving the taste

    Posted by Reviewer1877725 on Nov 28, 2011

    This a good product but it's not very tasty. I add a few drops of stevia to make it more palatable, but I still don't "enjoy" it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wells

    Posted by Wakeupgrindrepeat on Oct 11, 2014

    has a funny colour and also can be a little gritty . mostly i cant taste much . other than that its a good product . appreciate that it has no additives

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 93 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »