EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.08

$25.79

Savings of: $3.71 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect

Posted by amer24 on Apr 03, 2014

Hemp powder has a perfect nutritional profile and it easily mixed with water and milk. I use it every day in breakfast shakes, which is great if you are concerned with calorie intake, want to increase protein consumption or just want to make sure that you consume enough fiber. This particular packaging offers the best value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure Canabis sativa

Posted by 5300660946184017398 on May 31, 2014

A very good price to this hemp powder! Its 100% canabis sativa and nothing else, and of course organic to! I mix it in a smoothie with banana and some other super herbs, and it keeps me going and gives me energy in the morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

is good

Posted by 5245989803525985546 on Oct 12, 2014

I'm not test yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Nutiva Organic Hemp Protein Hi-Fiber!

Posted by 5265107788595362225 on Nov 18, 2014

Nutiva Organic Hemp Protein Hi-Fiber gives me a real protein boost! I am not hungry for quite some time after making a banana smoothie with it, or stirring it after cooking to a rice/vegie dish! I will keep using this and will share it with others! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by 5370970486549400765 on May 25, 2016

I haven't eat it a lot, but it seems good. And good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

70

Posted by 5082373137782542789 on Nov 27, 2012

Good source of fiber ...!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4739706578481200697 on Dec 25, 2012

not my favorite taste, but good to include smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

Hemp Protein + Fiber

Posted by Reviewer2648241 on Dec 26, 2011

Nice to get it in a larger size. Somewhat gritty when mixed, I never use the recommended amount at one time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutiva

Posted by Reviewer1325537 on Feb 15, 2011

I like this product. I could see how the taste could not be appealing to a lot of people but mixed and blended with fruits it does the job. I like the ingredients and the added fiber. Rated stars because taste coule be better. Overall experience with Iherb.com A++

Was this review helpful to you?

Norway

Posted by LivKarinNorway on Feb 19, 2011

Love the protein and the fiber. Greate in shakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »