EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$10.99

Savings of: $1.39 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nutiva, Organic Shelled Hempseed, 8 oz (227 g)

    Posted by Reviewer1064788 on Jul 09, 2010

    Nutiva excel with another product. Great to see that they are from a Canadian source. The price is very good too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1073358 on Aug 03, 2011

    Great supplement of omega. I add them to my smoothies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST taste ever!!!

    Posted by 5253373770616731241 on Sep 13, 2016

    This is my first time trying out hemp seeds and I absolutely LOVE this! I was sceptical about it at first so I ordered this smaller pack size but my family finished it within days so now I'm ordering a much bigger size! It has a nutty taste sort of like shredded pine nuts. You can put it on top of anything, salad, smoothie, yogurt, toast, etc.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Add-on!

    Posted by Reviewer1287062 on Apr 06, 2008

    Delicious! Nice in a salad for extra nutrition. Bag isn't huge so this particular size won't last long with multiple users .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by Reviewer1291779 on Jan 08, 2012

    Good and nutritious. Has that slightly nutty flavour, and is easy to digest.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUMMY!

    Posted by Reviewer1293926 on Mar 05, 2010

    Being new to hempseed, I found this reasonably priced (after comparison shopping), and it tastes wonderful!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva, Organic Shelled Hempseed

    Posted by Reviewer1305774 on Apr 15, 2008

    This product is fabulous. I have more energy because of the high protein content plus having the benefits of the Omegas 3, 6, 9 in the hemp hearts. I took the hemp hearts, because I was not getting enough protein in my diet. I did not want to eat more red meat, but I require a lot of protein. The hemp hearts eliminated my protein deficiency. However, hemp hearts are best eaten early in the day, since I found I had too much energy at night and had trouble falling asleep. I corrected that by eating them in the AM. A great, great product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5244340765601547310 on Oct 14, 2014

    Tastes great and healthy. will buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like this

    Posted by 5290016073652268367 on Oct 29, 2012

    I like this product very much, put it in my green smoothies

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for smoothies

    Posted by ninalinich on Nov 05, 2013

    I have this in my green smoothie EVERY morning. So delicious and so good for you!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 180 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »