EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$10.99

Savings of: $1.39 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    So yummy

    Posted by 5043323544812545845 on Mar 30, 2014

    These seeds taste so good mixed in with oatmeal for breakfast. Iherb provides these and packs them to Hong Kong for far cheaper than I can buy them here. I am a very happy iherb and hemp seed customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste

    Posted by 5709988534629766860 on Apr 07, 2014

    great product . i love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fresh and delicious

    Posted by 5466387478726642637 on Apr 10, 2014

    Product arrived fresh and tastey. No complaints.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by greenisthenewblack on Mar 11, 2011

    Love hempseed! Lovely nutty flavour and lots of proteins and essential fatty acids. I use it in smoothies, baking, chocolate, salads and add them to whatever else I am able to sneak them into.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful mixture

    Posted by Reviewer2533344 on Mar 14, 2011

    we all loved it. ASA

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Hjertemat on Mar 18, 2011

    Great taste, great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Trusted name, tastey product ...

    Posted by healthfirst on May 30, 2011

    This isn't the first time I've purchased Nutiva Hempseeds. I love to add to my salads, yogurt and even my blender drinks ... or right out of the bag take a spoonful. Nice nutty flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2578417 on Jun 01, 2011

    tasty healthy but just a tad expensive

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty and nutritious

    Posted by Reviewer1684744 on Jun 02, 2011

    Nutty taste. Can eat off the pack just like that. No need to add to anything and mask the real taste which I like. Fresh product. Thanks for stocking it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy, nutty snack

    Posted by Reviewer2915907 on Oct 30, 2011

    I always sprinkle this on top of salads - success guaranteed !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 175 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »