EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$10.99

Savings of: $1.39 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tastes Great

    Posted by Reviewer1029595 on Apr 12, 2011

    I put a few tablespoons of this hemp seed along with some Parmesan cheese on top of a veggie pasta for some extra protein and flavor. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet! :)

    Posted by Reviewer1727724 on Apr 12, 2011

    Love hempseeds! Great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Norway

    Posted by Reviewer2499991 on Apr 06, 2011

    Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2778741 on Apr 05, 2011

    Tastes good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and nutritious

    Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Apr 02, 2011

    Three tablespoons of hempseed contains 11 grams of protein. A very easy way to get protein into the diet. I sprinkle on salads, buttered whole grain crackers, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum:)

    Posted by Reviewer2192311 on Mar 19, 2011

    Fresh, delicious. Minus one star because of the occasional shell bits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great

    Posted by Hjertemat on Mar 18, 2011

    Great taste, great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful mixture

    Posted by Reviewer2533344 on Mar 14, 2011

    we all loved it. ASA

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by greenisthenewblack on Mar 11, 2011

    Love hempseed! Lovely nutty flavour and lots of proteins and essential fatty acids. I use it in smoothies, baking, chocolate, salads and add them to whatever else I am able to sneak them into.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by khi-73 on Mar 01, 2011

    Perfect to mix with turkish yoghurt, some nuts and gojiberries. Good and healthy breakfast or eveningmeal!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 101-110 of 172 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »