EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$10.99

Savings of: $1.39 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Hempseed

    Posted by Reviewer1353729 on May 04, 2011

    Very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer1946947 on Apr 24, 2011

    Good product, I use it every day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice, nutty taste & full of healthy fats.

    Posted by Reviewer1248542 on Apr 23, 2011

    I love the nutty taste of these. Very good added to yoghurt. Gives you the healthy omega-3 and omega-6 fats in right proportions relative to each other. Good for vegetarians.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes Great

    Posted by Reviewer1029595 on Apr 12, 2011

    I put a few tablespoons of this hemp seed along with some Parmesan cheese on top of a veggie pasta for some extra protein and flavor. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet! :)

    Posted by Reviewer1727724 on Apr 12, 2011

    Love hempseeds! Great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Norway

    Posted by Reviewer2499991 on Apr 06, 2011

    Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2778741 on Apr 05, 2011

    Tastes good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and nutritious

    Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Apr 02, 2011

    Three tablespoons of hempseed contains 11 grams of protein. A very easy way to get protein into the diet. I sprinkle on salads, buttered whole grain crackers, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Hjertemat on Mar 18, 2011

    Great taste, great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful mixture

    Posted by Reviewer2533344 on Mar 14, 2011

    we all loved it. ASA

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 145 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »