EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$89.60

$103.69

Savings of: $14.09 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent!

    Posted by 4764314624611662485 on Oct 04, 2012

    Excellent product! The seeds are buttery and delicious! I commonly add them to salad or homemade energy bars! :) This is the best price I could find out there.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1644954 on Mar 05, 2012

    I use this product every day. It's a great product. I'm concerned that the price has significantly increased in the past twelve months.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Hempseed

    Posted by Reviewer1020790 on Feb 09, 2012

    This hempseed is so delicious. I put it in smothies and on top of salads to give extra nutrition. I just re-ordered this product because now my whole family is using it in their smoothies and salads as well. All of us enjoy an active lifestyle and it seems to provide the extra nutrition that we need to find success in our activites. I order everthing from Iherb from probiotics, skin care, BioKleen cleaning supplies, essential oils, and whole food supplements like hemp seed, chlorella, and spirulina. Great shipping and great prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nutiva

    Posted by Reviewer2947813 on Nov 23, 2011

    always great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I Love 'Em!

    Posted by GrapeGate on Oct 26, 2011

    I love these seeds. They go great on salads, blended in smoothies or on top of smoothies. Only drawback was the total before and after costs of shipping them with UPS to Denmark (import taxes etc.). Great hemp seeds, though :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for your body!

    Posted by Reviewer2441685 on Jun 07, 2011

    The hemp seeds are delicious and very versatile. I put them in my salads, smoothies and soups! Great flavor!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff!

    Posted by HealthyGuy on Mar 23, 2011

    This is really great tasting stuff! Well packaged, without creating a lot of waste! Will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Nutiva organic shelled hempseed

    Posted by Reviewer1746768 on Feb 22, 2011

    totaly vacume sealed fresh great tasting product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by Reviewer2447413 on May 01, 2010

    perfect, Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva, Organic Shelled Hempseed, 5 lbs (2.3 kg)

    Posted by Reviewer2609603 on Mar 24, 2010

    Great!^^

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 23 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »