EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$10.99

Savings of: $1.39 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer3363076 on Sep 20, 2009

    Taste very good. Soft seeds. Easy to eat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Shelled Hempseed

    Posted by Reviewer3207183 on Aug 11, 2009

    This is just a great product at a great price, I sprinkle liberally onto porridge with some blueberries, raspberries and occasionally melt a few small chunks of dark chocolate into it..Mmm!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Pleasantly Surprised

    Posted by Reviewer2553199 on Aug 05, 2009

    I wasn't quite sure what to expect when the Super Breakfast Shake I have for breakfast every morning called for Shelled Hempseed, and I was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. Nice mild flavor and, as always, great price from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thomas - A good source of protein

    Posted by Reviewer3101596 on Jun 17, 2009

    This is good with cereal, in smoothies, and on salads as an extra source of protein.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2676611 on Feb 14, 2009

    These are great on steel cut oats!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw Food Lover's Favorite

    Posted by Reviewer3014540 on Feb 01, 2009

    This product is very fresh and tender, and reminds me of pine nuts, only milder. I love to sprinkle them on any cereal or salad. Great source of essential fatty acids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    need to buy more,

    Posted by Reviewer2476519 on Jan 25, 2009

    Just finished the bag... Great in my morning super power smoothies!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    An Interesting Addition To Salads

    Posted by Reviewer2199321 on Jan 18, 2009

    I like these nutritious seeds in salads, smoothies and straight from the bag. I was looking for a good snack to alternate with peanuts and sunflower seeds and hempseeds fit the bill. I don't know how many one must eat to cause a urine drug screen to show positive presence of cannabinoids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hempseed

    Posted by Reviewer1639170 on Dec 04, 2008

    Love the nutty taste. Put in on salads and cereals. Tastes great and so good for you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great shipping rates

    Posted by Reviewer2677999 on Nov 03, 2008

    Good price, awsome shipping rates.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 121-130 of 145 total

    « Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »