EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$10.99

Savings of: $1.39 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    YUMMY!

    Posted by Reviewer1293926 on Mar 05, 2010

    Being new to hempseed, I found this reasonably priced (after comparison shopping), and it tastes wonderful!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by TheEmpoweredWay on Mar 21, 2010

    These hemp seeds are amazing! Very fresh with a great flavor! Adding these to salads, smoothies or ANYTHING are a great way to add protein and vital nutrients in your diet! Definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1807609 on Mar 25, 2010

    These shelled hempseeds are very tasty in my morningly oat meal. Very healthy and makes the porridge more tastier.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely soft and nutty taste

    Posted by Reviewer1702441 on Mar 26, 2010

    Next time have to get bigger pack of this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer1975837 on Mar 31, 2010

    I was really surprised how good it is.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent quality!

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jun 20, 2013

    The hemp seeds are absolutely delicious. I can't stop eating it. Just eating 3 tablespoons alone is enough to stop a hunger crave. Adding it to salads is very nice. The price is not cheap though and a 227 g pack could easily be consumed in a week.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer2608410 on Jun 22, 2013

    Love these seeds, I will keep on ordering. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty & Healthy

    Posted by Reviewer2358963 on Jun 26, 2013

    Can put product on anything!! tasteless!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nutty taste, great quality

    Posted by Riemsesy on Aug 01, 2013

    tastes perfect. sometimes hemp seeds tends to be a little bitter. nothing of that with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great seeds

    Posted by 5333603858357728394 on Aug 11, 2013

    I reallo y like the taste. Adding to my green smoothie to add some protein

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 121-130 of 147 total

    « Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »