EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$10.99

Savings of: $1.39 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Thumbs up!

    Posted by holahola on Apr 29, 2010

    I order this again and again and are very pleased each time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum:)

    Posted by Reviewer2192311 on Mar 19, 2011

    Fresh, delicious. Minus one star because of the occasional shell bits.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great in Smoothies!

    Posted by Reviewer2536370 on Sep 10, 2008

    I already had some of the Nutiva hemp protein powder, so I had decided to get some of the hempseed to add into my hemp smoothies. Great tasting. Also great to sprinkle in oatmeal and on salads!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and soft

    Posted by NarnianGirl on May 02, 2010

    So far very pleased! A mild and fresh taste, soft texture, handy to use. I like to add these to my yoghurt or fruit smoothie. Yum.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious, satisfying, and healthy

    Posted by Reviewer2749679 on Apr 25, 2007

    My wife and I eat these on salads, they make the salad exponentially better. They give a rich nutty flavor and a pleasant texture. We've also eaten them in hot cereal, also good. The Nutiva ones are just as good but these are slightly cheaper.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste!

    Posted by Reviewer2754183 on Oct 17, 2010

    Love this brand! I use hempseeds a lot, and these are great tasting!!! Highly recommended!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HEALTHY AND GREAT TASTE

    Posted by LILYXXX on Jun 24, 2014

    I sprinkle hemp seeds over salads, they are delicious !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    *****

    Posted by Reviewer2292374 on Apr 29, 2010

    So good! Soft and good taste!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2299336 on Feb 07, 2011

    These hemp seeds are fresh and delicious

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2778741 on Apr 05, 2011

    Tastes good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 180 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »