EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$10.99

Savings of: $1.39 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Hempseed

    Posted by Reviewer2069206 on Jun 18, 2011

    Excellent product at good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Hjertemat on Mar 18, 2011

    Great taste, great product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great, greater, greatest!

    Posted by Reviewer2124231 on Jun 25, 2011

    I'm using this in everything; desserts, dinners, everything. Will buy always!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2153251 on Sep 05, 2011

    great product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum!

    Posted by Reviewer2335382 on May 16, 2008

    I really like these shelled hempseed. Very tasty!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2342158 on Apr 08, 2012

    I just tried for the first time and had to quickly reorder. They kind of taste like pine nuts a bit. I highly recommend for salads or a smoothie.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty & Healthy

    Posted by Reviewer2358963 on Jun 26, 2013

    Can put product on anything!! tasteless!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality!

    Posted by Reviewer2364573 on Feb 18, 2012

    I use this in my smoothies and stuff! :) It taste a little like nuts, and a little wierd, but it is so healthy :D

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Real Food

    Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Sep 20, 2011

    I enjoy hemp hearts many ways & very enjoyable protein boost! Make me feel I'm getting my omega-3s.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good quality excellent taste

    Posted by 4830348561422125469 on Oct 11, 2016

    I spread it on my salad

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 181 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »