EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$10.99

Savings of: $1.39 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer2463518 on Apr 11, 2010

    Adds a nice nutty flavor to my smoothies

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great seeds

    Posted by 5333603858357728394 on Aug 11, 2013

    I reallo y like the taste. Adding to my green smoothie to add some protein

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutty Flavor.

    Posted by Reviewer2471737 on Jul 07, 2011

    Great hemp seeds - nutty and delicious! Mix them in smoothies and taste the difference! And your getting a daily dose of your Omega 3s! Great for vegans!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    need to buy more,

    Posted by Reviewer2476519 on Jan 25, 2009

    Just finished the bag... Great in my morning super power smoothies!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Norway

    Posted by Reviewer2499991 on Apr 06, 2011

    Great product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2503490 on Nov 26, 2010

    Conveniently packages, good product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful mixture

    Posted by Reviewer2533344 on Mar 14, 2011

    we all loved it. ASA

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love them!

    Posted by owlsrwise on Mar 05, 2012

    I add a couple tablespoons to my oatmeal in the morning and I just love them and I adore the way they smell.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good in morning shakes

    Posted by Reviewer1346684 on Dec 02, 2010

    I've enjoyed adding these hemp hearts to my morning protein shake and feel they give added nutrition. These along with raw eggs, whey protein, and shredded coconut makes a breakfast that keeps me going all morning.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Trusted name, tastey product ...

    Posted by healthfirst on May 30, 2011

    This isn't the first time I've purchased Nutiva Hempseeds. I love to add to my salads, yogurt and even my blender drinks ... or right out of the bag take a spoonful. Nice nutty flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 180 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »