EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.88

$21.79

Savings of: $2.91 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good for some

    Posted by 4978836576537870328 on Oct 17, 2013

    I bought this shake from iherb. My mom loves this shake because of the smoothness and the chocolatey flavour. I would say it is smoother than JARROW'S FORMULA'S hemp shake, that one gets stuck in my throat, it's quite gritty but I can't bear the flavour and smell of this Nutiva hempshake. I'll be trying the vanilla one next...I don't really support Jarrow's because it's gritty and it also had some sand in it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Taste + more

    Posted by Reviewer2134166 on Nov 16, 2008

    thanks iherb.. this is some good stuff

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer3150094 on Jul 27, 2010

    The product is wonderful. And so was the price and service.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Use all the time-or did b4 the change

    Posted by Reviewer2503490 on Mar 07, 2012

    This is an old review, will re-review when I try the new product: This is a great addition to smoothies to add extra protein. It is definitely grainy, but blended with other items such as bananas and put in a blender it works fine for me. It did take some getting used to in the beginning, but it doesnt bother me at all now.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Greetings from Norway! :)

    Posted by Reviewer2602599 on Oct 04, 2011

    This is really the best proteinshake ever. Tastes so good and works excellent. Love it!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva hemp Shakes are great!

    Posted by Reviewer1242388 on Dec 20, 2011

    Although I prefer the pomegranate version I absolutely LOVE this concept! It tastes great and is very easy to blend with just some milk or a little youghurt, forzen berries and a banana. Goodmorning world!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product!

    Posted by Reviewer3194469 on Oct 07, 2010

    Its one of my favorite protein drinks because I love chocolate! Great energy drink....and its not the kind that makes u gittery.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2287812 on Jan 07, 2011

    I love this Shake. 4oz of almond milk 2oz of water and that's breakfast for me. Gets me through until about 10am ish. Good buy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this product.

    Posted by Reviewer2516768 on Feb 24, 2011

    Just great, healthy and fabulous tasting.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by Reviewer2401488 on Feb 14, 2011

    It tastes SO good, and it keeps me full for a time, so I love it! I mix it with regular milk and a banana.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 56 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »