EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.36

$15.99

Savings of: $2.63 (16% off)

  • This item may cause a delivery delay due to Korean customs inspections.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best for Less Chia

    Posted by Reviewer1246794 on Nov 23, 2011

    Nutiva Organic Milled Chia is the best ever and costs about one third that of sport cites like GNC, etc. I use it in shakes with whey protein, in oatmeal and several other dishes. Its flavor does not over power other food or additives. I workout 5 days a week and use it for both energy and endurance. My weight has stayed level, but my BMI lowered by 4 points. Love it, its great. I will be reordering.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by 4989252703217354100 on Jul 06, 2012

    I have been adding 2 TBS of Chia and 2 of Flax seeds to my hot cereal each morning, along with extra water, and have not had to use any type of laxative since I started this. I had chronic issues and have tried everything, even prescriptions. Plus I feel full for hours.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to use

    Posted by 5395483824569373638 on Nov 14, 2013

    Chia seed is well known as great product for physical well-being. This item is milled so it makes me easy to digest for my 4 year old daughter. I prefer milled product to raw one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Milled Makes it an Easy Mix-in :)

    Posted by 52NewYou on Jul 18, 2013

    I really like this chia seed, because it doesn't get stuck in my teeth like the whole seeds. It easily mixes in and I can't taste it. It is such a super food. Fiber, protein, and omegas!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Looks great.

    Posted by 5571618241864658514 on Aug 25, 2013

    I have yet to try it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva, Organic Milled Chia Seed, 14 oz (400 g)

    Posted by opheart on Mar 15, 2012

    Liked it. Great in salads. Would buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing Nutiva Chia seed

    Posted by Yuyu48Yaya56 on Sep 15, 2012

    The best!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quality Chia

    Posted by Reviewer2051085 on Jan 11, 2013

    Chia seeds are great for a healthy diet. The Nutiva offering is great for any use

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

    I love to use chia seed in my daily salad. It tastes great combined with all the veggies and dressing. And it's so healthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent egg replacement

    Posted by Reviewer3017756 on Jul 09, 2013

    Easy to use, works very well for what we needed it for, which is an egg replacement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »