EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$16.49

Savings of: $2.32 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

the Best tasting Hempseed so far ! ...

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

Great product,go for the larger bag if you like nutty flavors ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by DesertLiving on Jul 11, 2016

Trusted company and will continue to buy !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for a healthy vegetarian diet

Posted by Reviewer1762319 on Aug 14, 2009

Great product for a healthy vegetarian diet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite hempseed

Posted by Umbridge on Feb 04, 2011

I love hemp seed. It's delicious and nutritious and has a delicious nutty, earthy flavour all its own. If you've never tried hemp, it can take some getting used to for some people. I highly recommend looking up recipes by raw foodies like red pepper hemp dip at choosing raw, or Averie's (Loves Veggies and Yoga blog) "cheesy" hemp sauce she uses for kale chips. And as far as brands go, Nutiva's is the best I've tried. It tastes fresh and delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pricey but Yummy

Posted by cot477 on Nov 24, 2009

Hemp may be the next great food source and these tiny little seeds are yummy to boot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

My body don't like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hempseed

Posted by ling76 on Aug 11, 2012

I really like this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these

Posted by NurseEmily on Aug 30, 2012

Great with scrambled eggs in coconut oil, good protein and omega 3 boost for breakfast. I recommend these to anyone trying to be healthier or lose weight.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Power Food, and very tasty!

Posted by dilian01 on Apr 24, 2013

Hemp-seed is considered one of the great power-foods, that is not widely known. It is very nutritious and extremely tasty at the same time, which is a rare combination. Feels very light, and doesn't make you feel full and seems to be very easily digestible. I mainly sprinkle it on salads or just eat it as a snack while watching TV. And for those of you who may worry that it will get you high - don't panic, it will NOT. Hemp-seeds are perfectly safe and clean and have nothing to do with the THC, which is only found on the Marijuana plant leaves. Instead, hempseeds are full of quality Omega-3 fatty acids and a lot of good proteins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Way better and just as affordable as buying at the Bulk store

Posted by Reviewer2713534 on Jul 06, 2012

I put these in a bowl with chia seeds and pomegranate seeds and pomegranate juice. It's like eating dessert

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 144 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »