EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$16.49

Savings of: $2.32 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Namm...

Posted by Reviewer3045956 on Feb 09, 2012

We love them in müsli

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product!

Posted by TatianaKuvardina on Feb 04, 2013

Very good product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!

Posted by Reviewer2748882 on Feb 16, 2012

Great source of protein and tastes great!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

organic hempseed

Posted by Reviewer2799475 on Nov 21, 2011

Absolutely value for money, and a scrumptious nutty flavour as promised. will definitely buy again and recommend Regards

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

As good as they come

Posted by Reviewer2861363 on Mar 17, 2012

I really liked Nutiva's Organic Shelled Hempseed, it's one of the best I've ever come across. The seeds are soft as they should be, and I couldn't find any flaws.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh and Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2888766 on Jun 11, 2011

I've yet to be disappointed by Nutiva! Their seeds are full-bodied, flavorful, and fresh. Hemp seeds have a unique earthy, nutty flavor. I use them to make hemp milk for smoothies or raw bisques. Creamy and yummy. Pairs well with nutritional yeast and red bell pepper for a savory, chees-ey sauce.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for almost everything

Posted by 4859312145039076958 on Jul 26, 2014

Packaging came in perfect condition, I used it to make raw desserts. Worked very well for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2923960 on May 12, 2011

I use it in my smoothies (of course!), in my homemade breads, in stews and even gave it to my dog mixed in with some chicken liver. Love the taste, and the prize is super. Thanks again iHerb! :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these nutritious seeds!

Posted by Reviewer2963675 on Oct 10, 2010

These seeds have a mild nutty taste...and taste great!! They are now a daily "must have" addition to my morning cereal!:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2641230 on Nov 13, 2010

Had to order a new one the minute I got it because i munched it all down. Managed to save some for my salad and it was eexcellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 144 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »