EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$16.49

Savings of: $2.32 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nutritious

Posted by Reviewer3008525 on Feb 19, 2012

I won't say these are the most delicious things I've ever had, but I know they are good for me, so I sprinkle them on salads or in soups or on top of steamed veggies to boost the nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh Mother Nature...

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Feb 17, 2012

Simply yummy, all choc full of Omega 3... and organic! I can´t ask for more than that ;O) and I´m on my third bag already! YUM...

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!

Posted by Reviewer2748882 on Feb 16, 2012

Great source of protein and tastes great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutiva, Organic Shelled Hempseed, 13 oz (368 g)

Posted by Reviewer3299181 on Feb 10, 2012

very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Namm...

Posted by Reviewer3045956 on Feb 09, 2012

We love them in müsli

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Feb 01, 2012

The hemp seeds are good quality. Use a little for my breakfast smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just the best

Posted by owlsrwise on Jan 12, 2012

I love this hemp seed. I love the smell, the taste and the nutritional benefit. I mix it with oatmeal (gluten free) and ground walnuts for a great breakfast - I put a couple chopped medjool dates on it - yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic shelled hempseeds by Nutiva

Posted by Reviewer1910240 on Jan 08, 2012

I ordered two bags of hempseeds from iHerb. Supreme quality and taste, easy to order and no hassle. Another satisfied customer :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1265144 on Jan 01, 2012

These are good! Love them on my salads!

Was this review helpful to you?

Real good

Posted by Melkeruten on Dec 27, 2011

These taste really good, I use them on my dinner e.g mixed in with the rice, for baking, for chocolate etc but I could just eat them straight from the bag, they're that good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 143 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »