EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$16.49

Savings of: $2.32 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1250704 on Dec 12, 2011

Nutritious addition to salads or fruit. Roll a banana in them for a nutty snack simalar to banana bread

Was this review helpful to you?

good nutty taste

Posted by Reviewer1011815 on Dec 07, 2011

This product has a good nutty taste, and works well i sallads, smoothies and cereals, amongst others.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2602542 on Dec 05, 2011

great for putting on top of the sallads! must have for any raw foodist

Was this review helpful to you?

NUTRTION HEAVEN

Posted by Reviewer2040915 on Dec 04, 2011

I used heepseed on a variety of foods from salads to oatmeal.. Great subtle nutty flavor and had the texture of a chopped walnut. LOVE THEM!!

Was this review helpful to you?

organic hempseed

Posted by Reviewer2799475 on Nov 21, 2011

Absolutely value for money, and a scrumptious nutty flavour as promised. will definitely buy again and recommend Regards

Was this review helpful to you?

Hemp seeds

Posted by Reviewer2374671 on Nov 03, 2011

Fantastic product. Heavenly creamy taste of raw hemp seeds and loads of protein! Delicious 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great plant based protein source.

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Oct 26, 2011

I add these hempseeds to salads, yogurt, sandwiches and cereal. What a delicious and easy way to add protein, Omega-3 and GLA to your diet. Nutiva brand hempseeds are flavorful and very fresh. They will be a mainstay in my diet from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hempseed is a must!

Posted by Reviewer1585485 on Oct 10, 2011

This is, as I can see and taste, a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent taste and easy to digest

Posted by Reviewer1684744 on Oct 06, 2011

This tastes nutty and great. Way easy to digest than nuts. I add a tablespoonful to my morning green smoothie and it makes a great start for the day. Combines well with greens in smoothies. This is my second order from iherb. I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1840580 on Oct 03, 2011

Very happy with this product. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 143 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »