EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$16.49

Savings of: $2.32 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT SOURCE OF PROTEIN!

Posted by TheSoulfulSpoon on Mar 05, 2012

Sweet nutty and fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2087439 on Mar 08, 2012

I wanted to buy some hemp seeds because I wanted to add some protein and good fat to my smoothies and luckily for iherb I can get them for a great price. Here in australia they are really expensive. These hemp seeds are organic and taste great in smoothies. The seeds are quite small and blend up really easy. Also i've heard hemp seeds don't have phytic acid in them so you don't need to soak them before eating. They are yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Jarousek on Mar 14, 2012

tastes great in salads,or meals. It is my replacement for fish oil, which does not work according to clinical studies.

Was this review helpful to you?

As good as they come

Posted by Reviewer2861363 on Mar 17, 2012

I really liked Nutiva's Organic Shelled Hempseed, it's one of the best I've ever come across. The seeds are soft as they should be, and I couldn't find any flaws.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer1503903 on Dec 02, 2009

this product is great. i try to eat raw as much as i can and these go great in my smoothies and helps make it creamy without having to use ice cream or frozen yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tasting seeds

Posted by Queenbee on Dec 06, 2009

Taste good and is healthy source of protein

Was this review helpful to you?

Hempseed

Posted by Reviewer1822965 on Jan 04, 2010

Great price for a high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutiva Organic Shelled Hempseed

Posted by Reviewer3101596 on Oct 27, 2009

I like these. Good to sprinkle on cereal, salad, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm.. hempy.

Posted by Reviewer3338128 on Jul 27, 2009

These hemp seeds are delicious and what makes them extra awesome is that they are organic. Don't hesitate to buy this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these things

Posted by Reviewer1402070 on Jun 27, 2009

I mix these with almond butter or sprinkle on salads for an extra nutrional wallop. Tasty, nutty flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 143 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »