EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 4756057093886019666 on Aug 10, 2014

Do the job perfectly fine

Was this review helpful to you?

happy customer

Posted by LadyEnigma on Jun 18, 2014

I use this as a nail polish. nnot sure it works as advertised, but works as a regular polish.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5203614621889458625 on Jun 02, 2014

it's an OK nail polish. Nice white-pink color, does not protect nail from yellowish coloring like it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by Rocipici on May 21, 2014

Una base que cubre muy bien la uña y la deja mucho más lisa. Además hace que los esmaltes duren más tiempo intactos. Teneis más info en mi blog, teneis el link en mi perfil

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4681893516213818363 on Apr 03, 2014

Nice base coat, dries up quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

base à petit prix

Posted by frenchsiberian on Mar 24, 2014

le vernis ne s'applique pas très bien, la texture est épaisse, je n'ai pas été séduite par ce produit.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it.

Posted by doppelganger on Mar 16, 2014

This is a great base coat. Really helps preventing the nail lacquer stains and smooths the surface of the nail.I will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Looks great on it's own and works great to help polish last

Posted by 4702903026970058616 on Feb 16, 2014

This polish is a base coat, but 2 coats on it's own and it looks lovely, very natural looking. It also helps polish last much longer when applied under a colour. My nail polish lasts a week when using this before, whereas before it had started to chip within 24 hours. Great price and great little product. Will definitely repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Base Coat

Posted by 5361819876708876329 on Feb 13, 2014

This product does really help my nail polish stay on for longer. Used by itself, it gives a natural shine to nails as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

une bonne base

Posted by 4980300807031755554 on Jan 28, 2014

vraiment tres bien bon pas d'effet soin mais en meme temps ct pas son but donc tres bien

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »