EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

凄くイイー!!

Posted by Reviewer2551553 on Nov 25, 2012

Base Coat & Ridge Filler→Touch of Color, Strengthener, Sheer Pink→Ultra Shine Top Coat→Speed Dry,30 Second Top Coatで完璧です!!爪が折れやすく縦線が入りやすいのですがコレをつけると縦線がなくなります!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Una semana las uñas intactas

Posted by Wen-chan on Mar 25, 2013

Llevé una semana las uñas intactas, me quité el esmalte por puro aburrimiento, pero la manicura seguia perfecta. Es la primera vez que me pasa con una base, lo puse sin top coat, así que, la duración es merito exclusivo de la base. Normalmente las uñas me duran 2 días, pero con esta base me han durado una semana entera. Repetiré fijo y la recomiendo al 100%

Was this review helpful to you?

Nuevo amor

Posted by Paulette on Jul 29, 2013

Estoy ENAMORADA de este producto. Hace que mis esmaltes duren muchísimo más y noto cómo protege la uña. Recomendado al 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial!

Posted by 5692380267778145558 on Sep 16, 2013

Me gusta muchísimo, protege realmente bien y puede usarse sola porque deja un color bonito y natural :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Looks great on it's own and works great to help polish last

Posted by 4702903026970058616 on Feb 16, 2014

This polish is a base coat, but 2 coats on it's own and it looks lovely, very natural looking. It also helps polish last much longer when applied under a colour. My nail polish lasts a week when using this before, whereas before it had started to chip within 24 hours. Great price and great little product. Will definitely repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by doppelganger on Mar 16, 2014

This is a great base coat. Really helps preventing the nail lacquer stains and smooths the surface of the nail.I will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ridge Filler

Posted by AlanaDesign on Apr 12, 2013

Good base coat, dries fast. Very same like other brands' base coats, but I believe it has better ingredients for nails condition, like "green tea leaf extract".

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5642101974313574069 on Oct 20, 2013

Base très legèrement colorée qui donne un joli aspect à l'ongle et séche rapidement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rellena los surcos bastante bien

Posted by Kancunen on Nov 27, 2012

Es la primera base de uñas que utilizo y me ha gustado bastante sobre todo porque con una capa es suficiente para rellenar (no del todo pero si como para estar contenta con el producto) y seca muy rápido. Me ha aguantado el esmalte bien una semana.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nive base coat

Posted by 5665427484641128562 on Jul 22, 2012

Easy to apply, inexpensive, the ingredients are not as bad as other brands. I surely redeem! ^ ^

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »