EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.76

$7.20

Savings of: $1.44 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good nail strengthener

Posted by AlanaDesign on Sep 11, 2012

My nail become stronger after using this product. Also its good base coat for me. It has shiny texture with really small fiber particles in it. They're really small, so even after one coat of nail polish nails don't look bumpy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gran producto

Posted by Reviewer1780343 on Apr 25, 2013

Hace mucho tiempo que no podia tener las uñas largas porque siempre se me rompían y sobre todo se me escamaban. Gracias a este producto llevo 2 semanas sin que se me rompan, ni se me escamen, para mi todo un logro.

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by 4660729407587607988 on Sep 05, 2013

the best i have ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

Stronger nails

Posted by PS-LIU on Sep 21, 2015

It makes my nails stronger without making them too hard or brittle. You can actually see the fiber inside if you look closer. If you wish to apply color nail polish on top, make sure the color polish is not too thin, otherwise the fiber texture underneath will show. Thicker polish or shimmery ones are usually ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fortalecedor uñas

Posted by 5412488339528765827 on Jul 08, 2014

Me lo pongo a menudo y noto las uñas mas duras

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm not sure of its effects

Posted by Biaitiar on Apr 16, 2014

My nails break constatemente and have not seen any improvement using it for a month. It also leaves an irregular texture, strange.

Was this review helpful to you?

En mi caso no ha funcionado bien

Posted by 5459295944162931951 on Nov 21, 2013

No sé si es mi uña, pero lo que me hace es que crea una capa muy dura, pero a la vez frágil de modo que al día de usarlo el esmalte se salta en grandes trozos.

Was this review helpful to you?

No es lo que esperaba

Posted by rocioes on Jul 15, 2013

A pesar de las buenas críticas que tiene a mi no me ha funcionado para nada, mis uñas siguen frágiles y el esmalte no me dura

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total