EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.54

$4.42

Savings of: $0.88 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This should be removed from the world! So bad!!

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

DONT BUY!! It easy to take on, and dry fast... LOVE the brush!!! BUT when its try it fell off in layer, if u get a cut in the nail u can simeply just drag of all the nailpolish at the same time. That sad because i just loved the brush! I will not buy this again. It dident last a few hours :( Trowed in my garbage.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It was a great product!

Posted by Reviewer1602268 on Jul 03, 2014

It is unfortunate that removed from sale. It was a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

DOesn't stay, it's peelable

Posted by 5092148039594919628 on Jun 05, 2014

this nail polish is useless, it lasts one day and peels away by itsself doesnt make the nail stronger, i wont buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

the worst top coat

Posted by 4662052479423655157 on Dec 09, 2013

It is the worst thing I have tried on my nails. It peels off the moment it dries.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not worth the purchase

Posted by Pamelagohmj on Oct 29, 2013

Item reviews was promising but when I applied it on my nails after I've painted my nails, the polish forms a white cloudy coating. Don't like to effects of this top coat and won't be repurchasing. Kinda a waste of money. I don't get such problems from using other brands top coats. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

lots of shine

Posted by Reviewer1344878 on Oct 24, 2013

it does not last very long. maybe my dish soap is too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good top coat.

Posted by 5696293962871655444 on Jun 24, 2013

In swedish: jättebra topp lack, torkar supersnabbt och är glansigt och bra.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2154064 on Apr 24, 2013

Very good product. A perfect manicure stay for several days. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

艷やかです!!

Posted by Reviewer2551553 on Jan 09, 2013

Base Coat & Ridge Filler→Touch of Color,Strengthener, Sheer Pink→Ultra Shine Top Coat→Speed Dry,30 Second Top Coatで使っています。とてもキレイに艶が出ます!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno!

Posted by 4946239623093982675 on Oct 02, 2012

Producto realmente bueno y recomendado,seca muy rápido,aguanta bien y además para quienes utilicen placas de estampación es ideal ya que no deshace los estampados en absoluto,totalmente recomendado!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »