EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

+

Posted by Malina on Sep 25, 2012

Simply the best top coat and gives crazy shine! I have already bought 4 more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the brand

Posted by bliurblog on Jul 01, 2012

I have several products from Nutra Nail, and so far so good! My nail polish lasts in decent condition and extra shiny for days...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the worst top coat

Posted by 4662052479423655157 on Dec 09, 2013

It is the worst thing I have tried on my nails. It peels off the moment it dries.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This should be removed from the world! So bad!!

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

DONT BUY!! It easy to take on, and dry fast... LOVE the brush!!! BUT when its try it fell off in layer, if u get a cut in the nail u can simeply just drag of all the nailpolish at the same time. That sad because i just loved the brush! I will not buy this again. It dident last a few hours :( Trowed in my garbage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DOesn't stay, it's peelable

Posted by 5092148039594919628 on Jun 05, 2014

this nail polish is useless, it lasts one day and peels away by itsself doesnt make the nail stronger, i wont buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2154064 on Apr 24, 2013

Very good product. A perfect manicure stay for several days. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1888834 on Jul 24, 2012

Will buy again. This top coat makes my nails look great like gel manicure made in salon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It was a great product!

Posted by Reviewer1602268 on Jul 03, 2014

It is unfortunate that removed from sale. It was a great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno!

Posted by 4946239623093982675 on Oct 02, 2012

Producto realmente bueno y recomendado,seca muy rápido,aguanta bien y además para quienes utilicen placas de estampación es ideal ya que no deshace los estampados en absoluto,totalmente recomendado!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

艷やかです!!

Posted by Reviewer2551553 on Jan 09, 2013

Base Coat & Ridge Filler→Touch of Color,Strengthener, Sheer Pink→Ultra Shine Top Coat→Speed Dry,30 Second Top Coatで使っています。とてもキレイに艶が出ます!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »