EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.37

$42.95

Savings of: $24.58 (57% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by 4630586466642645609 on Mar 31, 2016

I have used Jarrow's 200 mg SAMe supplement, and this one works at least as well for me. It may even be working a little bit better. Considering that it is at least as effective the price is what sells it. It is nice that it doesn't have the talc and they have been a long time seller of SAMe with a good reputation. It is packed as it should be in foil blister packs and enteric coated. The 400 mg dosage seems to be working best for me right now, keeping me nice and level during a very stressful life event (taking it 6 to 7 days a week for a few weeks now).

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Value!

Posted by Reviewer1893600 on Jun 09, 2014

By far the best value I could find, anywhere. I am told they need to be kept refridgerated in order to maintain potency. Thank you for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

SAM-e

Posted by KiMaLi on Aug 26, 2013

helps relieve depression

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Sam-E

Posted by Reviewer1997481 on Aug 24, 2012

This is a great product. Very cost effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Sooo much cheaper!

Posted by Reviewer1742202 on May 23, 2012

We were paying a fortune purchasing SAMe at our local chemist. I can't believe how much cheaper they are on iherb.com for the same standard product! Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

SAMe

Posted by Reviewer2685897 on Feb 19, 2012

Love this stuff. Got rid of all my aches and pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love Sam-E

Posted by Reviewer1617706 on Oct 30, 2011

For years I took many different antidepressants and disliked the side effects immensely. This product helps me control my mood swings and cope with life much more easily. I am very happy with the quality of the NutraLife Sam-e and take it every morning on an empty stomach. This price is great and the delivery was prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

From Aussie

Posted by Reviewer3096789 on Oct 18, 2011

Good product and good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1410818 on Oct 07, 2011

I would order again. Shipping is very fast

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy

Posted by Reviewer1109977 on Jul 26, 2011

I'm no scientist but the produce works, it was delivered very fast (next day to Canada) and the price was very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »