EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.99

$41.99

Savings of: $18.00 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Vegan Capsule version available here.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Seems good

    Posted by Reviewer2963761 on Jan 29, 2014

    I got this for my Dad (age 83)to help preserve his memory and avoid dementia. He is doing well on his supplement combination, one of which is astaxanthin. He also takes apple cider vinegar, Vitamin D3, Cod liver oil, Lithium Oratate, probiotics.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price & quality

    Posted by Reviewer1984251 on Oct 24, 2013

    Only bought because iherb had an awesome deal. Not noticeably affecting my health, just taking as an adjunct to my fish oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Haven't noticed much of a difference

    Posted by Reviewer2099360 on Jan 13, 2013

    I've been taking these for the past 2-3 weeks, and can't say I have noticed any of the effects other people have written about in their reviews. Also these make me burp, which is a sign of a product that is heavily processed, which is why I will not be buying it again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just beginning supplement

    Posted by 5710669466288949803 on Jul 16, 2012

    Since I am now just beginning to take the supplement I can not honestly comment until I see results. :-)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutrex 12Mg

    Posted by 4695948332536196222 on Nov 27, 2013

    Initially after taking it (almost 10 days) whole body ache. However after taking the whole bottle seems to improve skin condition.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Support supplement

    Posted by 5758450263846515552 on Jan 04, 2015

    I use with Krill Oil for heart and joint support. Joints still painful. Heart ok !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i love it

    Posted by 5673047937410867409 on Sep 24, 2016

    very good product with good price !!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Late package received

    Posted by 5620414215384215224 on Jan 28, 2016

    2 week

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-8 of 8 total