EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.99

$41.99

Savings of: $18.00 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Vegan Capsule version available here.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent for the eyes

    Posted by 5235022637898214777 on Apr 29, 2015

    After taking this for about 10 days I had significantly less dry eye problems. My eyesight has actually improved. I especially notice it in the morning when reading the newspaper. My stool has taken on a slightly orange tint because of it but it's worth it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My skin even gets smooth, tight and elastic!

    Posted by momsavings on May 26, 2015

    I love this strong antioxidant supplements. Just two weeks, I saw great improvement to my skin. My face gets smooth, tight and elastic! I am so happy with the product! Another magic is that I noticed my 3 year dermatitis on the back of my hand has got a lot better. The wound is gone, the area started to be smooth! As I practice latin dance a lot, I suffered stiffness as my left ankle tendon and left heal bone gave me lots of pain. Now I barely feel it! I will continue to have another 2 bottles, and I will buy the 4mg Hawaiian Astaxanthin. Right now as I had those issues and want to improve my dryness of eyes, I choose to have 12mg plus 1mg from the krill oil I am taking. I will buy the product to my parents too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent packaging

    Posted by 4683510681297992030 on Sep 04, 2016

    I have been using this product for years and have been satisfied with it. My skin is always prepared for sunbathing season and I haver get burnt. Also, there is no rash or any other kind of skin sensitivity. It is also very suitable packaging and it lasts the whole summer season.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eyes & Joints Health Booster

    Posted by 5227630207577492190 on Dec 17, 2016

    I bought it for the eyes health maintaining. I work a lot with computer and it has its effects on eyes. Earlier I bought this from a different supplier and it did wonders for eyes. To feel the difference for eyes I will have to take it for some time. Though I already feel it working as the sand-in-my-eyes effect is already diminishing by bits. The rather unexpected effect was that this turned out to be effective for joints. Very much so. I have chronic knee problems dating back to some trauma and about a week's worth of intake of these has already had beneficiary effects, namely less pain, more comfort, more mobility in the joint and stability in movement. A very good price-concentration ratio as well. One of the best around, actually. Will reorder this definitely. ___ Раньше я использовала астаксантин другого производителя для поддержания здоровья глаз. После длительного перерыва приема заказала и получила этот. Собственно, чтобы ощутить все эффекты для зрения мне придется его пропить дольше, чем неделю, но уже ощущая, что ощущение песка в глазах потихоньку уходит. Неожиданным позитивным эффектом оказалось улучшение состояния суставов (у меня давно проблемы с коленями). Пью неделю и уже ощущаю меньше боли, хруста в суставах и большую подвижность при движении и стабильность работы коленей. Очень хорошоее отношение цены к качеству. Одно из самых лучших предложений.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Have not burnt this summer

    Posted by 5583279376560665804 on Jan 03, 2017

    The one thing I've noticed since taking this product is I can go out in the sun for short times and not burn and peel like I normally do. I do get pink but in the morning its gone. I have red haired children they take the 4mg and its working for them too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    easy to take, fair price

    Posted by Reviewer1795985 on Nov 11, 2013

    Did not help with my CRP levels (in blood) though...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very satisfied.

    Posted by 5413534103335529580 on Dec 11, 2013

    The product was recommended by my kiropraktor, and it has proven to help on my general level of energy. However tax rules in my country made the buy twice as expensive, but that's annother history.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Hopes

    Posted by 5170197587744044426 on Jul 06, 2014

    I've been using BioAstin for a couple of weeks now and I do feel a bit different from when I started. I feel I have more energy and I feel stronger. I'm looking foward to the coming weeks and what kind of results I will have with using this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My Son Says "wow"!

    Posted by 5434676882574740062 on Aug 17, 2012

    I bought this supplement for my son and he said Nutrex made him evidently feel great!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by 5513312031655231184 on Nov 14, 2012

    Excellent product special for all those yoga practitioners.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 145 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »