EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.99

$41.99

Savings of: $18.00 (43% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by 5513312031655231184 on Nov 14, 2012

Excellent product special for all those yoga practitioners.

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to take, fair price

Posted by Reviewer1795985 on Nov 11, 2013

Did not help with my CRP levels (in blood) though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied.

Posted by 5413534103335529580 on Dec 11, 2013

The product was recommended by my kiropraktor, and it has proven to help on my general level of energy. However tax rules in my country made the buy twice as expensive, but that's annother history.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price & quality

Posted by Reviewer1984251 on Oct 24, 2013

Only bought because iherb had an awesome deal. Not noticeably affecting my health, just taking as an adjunct to my fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

astaxanthin 12mg

Posted by 5694439893030571037 on Feb 09, 2015

I am 58 years old, male, Chinese, vegetarian. Tried the product for 2 mths, become low energy and feeling giddy. Perhaps is too strong the dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good products

Posted by New-2-iherb-check-my-page on May 30, 2013

This is nice product, and works great for preventing sunburn and the price is great compared to purchasing the 4mg and taking three of those a day. I am unhappy with iherb though and I will not purchase from them again until some changes are made in regards to being fair to all customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review the product

Posted by 5307499886224111286 on Jul 02, 2015

I think BioAstin 12 mg, 50 Gel Caps is saver than others. But I don't know what grade of BioAstin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the eyes and health

Posted by 5292998156582696255 on Jan 06, 2015

I have just started taking these for 12mg astaxanthin per day which is an excellent preventive measure for the eyes, brain health, and health in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 5411101172504957374 on May 03, 2016

I am 43yo and live in the tropics. This is my go-to product for sunblock. I have no complains and will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by 5673717982610921727 on May 03, 2016

I have been using consistently for approximately 4 weeks. Have noticed a great change in my skin. It looks healthier and some of my fine lines have even begun to look less noticeable. Will definitely continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 108 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »