EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.99

$41.99

Savings of: $18.00 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Vegan Capsule version available here.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Found a hard to find product!!

    Posted by 5054313328669319040 on Jul 23, 2014

    This product is hard to find and for a reasonable price. Found it at iHerb and will definitely place future orders through them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent packaging

    Posted by 4683510681297992030 on Sep 04, 2016

    I have been using this product for years and have been satisfied with it. My skin is always prepared for sunbathing season and I haver get burnt. Also, there is no rash or any other kind of skin sensitivity. It is also very suitable packaging and it lasts the whole summer season.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Hopes

    Posted by 5170197587744044426 on Jul 06, 2014

    I've been using BioAstin for a couple of weeks now and I do feel a bit different from when I started. I feel I have more energy and I feel stronger. I'm looking foward to the coming weeks and what kind of results I will have with using this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My Son Says "wow"!

    Posted by 5434676882574740062 on Aug 17, 2012

    I bought this supplement for my son and he said Nutrex made him evidently feel great!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    easy to take, fair price

    Posted by Reviewer1795985 on Nov 11, 2013

    Did not help with my CRP levels (in blood) though...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by 5513312031655231184 on Nov 14, 2012

    Excellent product special for all those yoga practitioners.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very satisfied.

    Posted by 5413534103335529580 on Dec 11, 2013

    The product was recommended by my kiropraktor, and it has proven to help on my general level of energy. However tax rules in my country made the buy twice as expensive, but that's annother history.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price & quality

    Posted by Reviewer1984251 on Oct 24, 2013

    Only bought because iherb had an awesome deal. Not noticeably affecting my health, just taking as an adjunct to my fish oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Did not feel any effect

    Posted by 5044357778897231143 on Nov 29, 2013

    I ordered this product and tried it for a few weeks, but I did not feel any effect. I guess if I had continued something could've felt different, but so far I am not interested of reordering.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Haven't noticed much of a difference

    Posted by Reviewer2099360 on Jan 13, 2013

    I've been taking these for the past 2-3 weeks, and can't say I have noticed any of the effects other people have written about in their reviews. Also these make me burp, which is a sign of a product that is heavily processed, which is why I will not be buying it again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 134 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »