EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.09

$22.99

Savings of: $6.90 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nutrex BioAstin

Posted by Reviewer3258648 on Mar 20, 2009

I have been using BioAstin for about 3 weeks to assist with tendonitis and bursitis in my right shoulder. I am extremely pleased with the results. Having had physiotherapy for over a month and taking anti-inflammotaries, I was beginning to despair and was considering a cortisone injection. Now I have much freer movement and the pain is decreasing daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product!

Posted by Reviewer2851777 on Sep 24, 2008

Thanks to this product I've been able to cancel surgery on a trigger thumb that's been painful and stiff for years! It now feels "normal" again after a month of use of the Nutrex Bio-Astin Astaxanthin. My only regret is that this does not come in 6mg, instead of 4 mg. I can't take the sorbitol that is in the Nutrex Bio-Astin 6mg product. I highly recommend this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BioAstin is amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2073325 on Sep 15, 2009

I have been taking BioAstin for about 6 months now and have had some pretty significant results. I used to have hip pain daily and now I have no pain in my hips at all. I went to the optometrist two weeks ago and my long distance and close vision have both improved. I definitely have less body aches and pains when I take BioAstin daily!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

joint problem gone

Posted by Reviewer2727131 on Dec 14, 2009

My knee joint problem is gone within weeks and I attribute it to astaxanthin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutrex, BioAstin, Natural Astaxanthin

Posted by Reviewer1211006 on Jan 25, 2010

I heard a report from Mike Adams about this product and it is as good as he said it would be. At the risk of misquoting him, he said that: "This is the most powerful anti-oxidant known."

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grown in Hawaii

Posted by Reviewer2925093 on Mar 15, 2011

This product works miracals. My legs after an operation were frozen in a bent position for about five years. This product loosened the scar tissue and in time I was able to straighten my legs. It truely was my saving grace, and it took out some of the inflammation also. It's also a wonderful anti oxident. I can't say enough about BioAstin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exceptional Product

Posted by Reviewer1805827 on Jul 26, 2011

This is an exceptional healing product. I have Post-Polio Syndrome, Stiffness,increased lack of mobility, pain,weakness and its attending depression and fear. I have been taking this (three a day) for a month. I started to see results in less inflmation and more mobility within two weeks. Then I added SAME 400, and within ten days my pain and stiffness was gone, my stride has elongated along with a fluidity of motion I haven't experienced in fifteen years. I am very grateful for this healing product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

See no evil.....

Posted by Reviewer1289201 on May 22, 2009

Both my brother and I have been taking BioAstin, he more religiously than me. He is a champion dart player, and swears that he can see better than he ever has before. I have not taken it on an everyday basis like he has, but I truly think that I have reaped some benefits from it as well. I have a pediatric endotropic strabismus - right eye....fancy for lazy eye, and I think things are actually better. This is a very good product. Please keep it in stock!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bioastin

Posted by Reviewer1727999 on Apr 27, 2007

We, my husband and me, have been taking this product for about a year. We feel great and my mom who has Lupus has not had a flare up since.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent anti-inflammatory

Posted by Reviewer1327608 on Jan 25, 2009

this stuff really helps with tendonitis, bursitis, etc. it's my favorite supplement, bar none.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »