EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.09

$22.99

Savings of: $6.90 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Vegan Capsule version available here.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good!

    Posted by Sabine on Mar 02, 2011

    I didn't get so stiff after exercise and working.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sunscreen

    Posted by Reviewer1946601 on Apr 28, 2011

    this works great. i use it mainly as a "sunscreen". haven't been burned yet. even got my husband to start taking it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutrex BioAstin 4 mg.

    Posted by Reviewer1630837 on Aug 12, 2011

    I take 1 x 3 caps daily for various (old age) aches and pains. This product is a pain stopper. May I never be without it. :-)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutrex, BioAstin, Natural Astaxanthin, 4mg, 60 Gel Caps (NHI-03508)

    Posted by Reviewer2964098 on Dec 21, 2009

    I believe the BioAstin is great and very beneficial. It would help greatly if it could be purchased in larger quantities at a better price. It is a little expensive.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutrex, BioAstin, Natural Astaxanthin, 4mg, 60 Gel Caps

    Posted by Reviewer1841253 on Jun 28, 2009

    First saw this product in Hawaii. My husband thinks there is an improvement with his knee problems when he is using BioAstin. Price through iHerb can't be beat and shipping was very quick. Will order again from iHerb for sure.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bio Astin

    Posted by Reviewer2738551 on Jul 22, 2009

    first found the capsules while holidaying in Queensland Aust. at a market. It has helped my arthrits and energy levels, fantastic product. We cant buy in Adelaide so its great we can purchase through iherd

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Astaxanthin

    Posted by Reviewer1546529 on Jul 28, 2011

    It is to early to tell if the product is working. I do take the recommended dosage but It is gonna take some time before I can give you an honest review. carlos

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    You will notice

    Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Aug 02, 2009

    This antioxidant really does work,you will notice the effects if you spend a lot of time outdoors in the sun,+ eyesight improves slightly if you need reading glasses.No other antioxidant (i have tried a few) has noticable effects as this does qaulity product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great buy

    Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Nov 19, 2009

    for one of the most important carotenes. We take this plus Eye Factors by Natural Factors, bilberry, and eyebright to keep our aging eyes functioning at a high level.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells very fishy...

    Posted by Reviewer2536199 on Jun 11, 2010

    I couldn't take these as they had a very strong fish-smell.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 99 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »