EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.09

$22.99

Savings of: $6.90 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Astaxanthin

Posted by Reviewer1546529 on Jul 28, 2011

It is to early to tell if the product is working. I do take the recommended dosage but It is gonna take some time before I can give you an honest review. carlos

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Exceptional Product

Posted by Reviewer1805827 on Jul 26, 2011

This is an exceptional healing product. I have Post-Polio Syndrome, Stiffness,increased lack of mobility, pain,weakness and its attending depression and fear. I have been taking this (three a day) for a month. I started to see results in less inflmation and more mobility within two weeks. Then I added SAME 400, and within ten days my pain and stiffness was gone, my stride has elongated along with a fluidity of motion I haven't experienced in fifteen years. I am very grateful for this healing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Powerful antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer2063468 on Jul 20, 2011

One of nature's most potent antioxidants without all the unnecessary fillers & binders.

Was this review helpful to you?

great antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer1171665 on Jul 14, 2011

a great overall product to take. Recommended by Dr. Oz. Also a good price from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!!!

Posted by Reviewer1866822 on Jun 20, 2011

Second purchase. And less tired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Astaxanthin

Posted by Reviewer1310434 on Jun 17, 2011

This is a great product, will help you in many ways! iHerb is the best natural product company I have ever done business with, low prices, same day shipping and low shipping rates! 5 Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for tanning

Posted by Reviewer2946867 on Jun 09, 2011

My favourite new supplement. Haven't had any sunburn since taking this twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

sunscreen

Posted by Reviewer1946601 on Apr 28, 2011

this works great. i use it mainly as a "sunscreen". haven't been burned yet. even got my husband to start taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful antioxidant!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2329940 on Apr 27, 2011

This product has done wonders for my skin and I feel safer out in the sun..I love the sun and being that I live in Puerto Rico I get plenty of it :) I also feel more energenic since taking BioAstin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutrex BioAstin 4mg

Posted by Reviewer2323249 on Apr 21, 2011

Good product & good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 95 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »