EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.99

$29.99

Savings of: $9.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Told this was the best by Dr. Oz.

Posted by Reviewer1805827 on Oct 31, 2011

So I've been taking it now for about four months. I can't really say what it's done for me, as I take so many supplements, especially during this allergy season. But I trust Dr Oz, so I'm gong to keep on with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My favourite supplement.

Posted by Reviewer1205284 on Oct 28, 2011

I have been using Astaxanthin for about 2and a half years. My eyesight has improved, my general appearance and fitness are much better. I have tried varying strengths and products but I prefer this product as my first choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2133379 on Oct 01, 2011

Joints don't hurt at all any longer

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

complementary to my other supplements

Posted by Reviewer2283120 on Aug 07, 2011

I consider this supplement to be the icing on the cake of my health supplement regime. Over the past 2 years my health and sense of wellbeing has improved immeasurably. I feel GREAT. Better blood sugars, no more aches and pains, clearer thinking, more energy, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent service

Posted by Reviewer3166893 on Jul 22, 2011

just keep all your products organtic and pure thank you for excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Potent Antioxidant!!

Posted by Reviewer1465516 on Jul 10, 2011

From Gibraltar Cannot say about its effect as I have been using other Astaxanthin products before this and haven't noticed much of a difference really, but I can say I have had no stomach upset or adverse side effects from taking this up to now. Really good product in terms of ingredients due to its potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer2101538 on Jun 22, 2011

It seems my skin is nicer looking, but other than that I haven't noticed anything else. I've only been taking it about 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Don,t have a clue

Posted by Reviewer1112517 on Jun 20, 2011

I don,t know if this prouduct is working or not . I don,t feel any differnt and this is my second bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

dr,oz favorite

Posted by Reviewer1059100 on Jun 08, 2011

great antioxidant

Was this review helpful to you?

Cannot get by without this...

Posted by Reviewer2012636 on Jun 01, 2011

But I now buy Heakthy Origins Astaxanthin also. More economical...Same asta

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 97 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »