EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.99

$29.99

Savings of: $9.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very content

Posted by Reviewer3217215 on May 18, 2011

Very good product,I notice more energy. Shipment on the same day as my order, I received it after 8 days (in the Netherlands).

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutrex BioAstin

Posted by Reviewer1569639 on May 28, 2011

Excellent product. I order it for my husband who has heart and vision issues and I have been taking it as well. I was feeling tired and run down. I am feeling 100% better since I started taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cannot get by without this...

Posted by Reviewer2012636 on Jun 01, 2011

But I now buy Heakthy Origins Astaxanthin also. More economical...Same asta

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent service

Posted by Reviewer3166893 on Jul 22, 2011

just keep all your products organtic and pure thank you for excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

complementary to my other supplements

Posted by Reviewer2283120 on Aug 07, 2011

I consider this supplement to be the icing on the cake of my health supplement regime. Over the past 2 years my health and sense of wellbeing has improved immeasurably. I feel GREAT. Better blood sugars, no more aches and pains, clearer thinking, more energy, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2133379 on Oct 01, 2011

Joints don't hurt at all any longer

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast order processing

Posted by Reviewer2271258 on Nov 28, 2011

My recovery from workouts appears to be faster since using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1575917 on Dec 01, 2011

I really like this product for the variety of health benefits it provides. I've found the secret to this product is determining the right daily amount for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1154076 on Dec 08, 2011

Been using this for a few months. Toning up the body. Skin eczema patch improving but gets aggravated everytime I eat chocolate! Easy eye fatigue is noticeably better. Doubled the dose when I was heading for a flu and it aborted it except for the fatigue. I am recommending Astaxanthin to many people for its many benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just started

Posted by Reviewer2585821 on Mar 10, 2011

This is a new addition to a focused suppliment regime and already has a noticeable effect. Mental clarity is hightened,although I'm not sure this is what it's touted for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 98 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »