EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.99

$39.99

Savings of: $12.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I am not convinced this product yet.

Posted by Reviewer3002079 on Feb 05, 2012

I have taking this product but I did not see any improvement in my leg mucseles and joints pain. Thank you for asking me but ... Cheers

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product & Service.

Posted by Reviewer2468626 on Oct 18, 2011

Very satisfactory service. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

no sorry

Posted by Reviewer2218574 on Oct 08, 2011

I am sensitive to estrogen (PMS & PMD), I take 3 caps of maca dim for this and it completely elimates this problem. I started taking this and all my sysptoms of estrogen dominance came back so had to stop taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Joint Relief

Posted by Reviewer1962075 on Jun 13, 2011

Seems to be better than glucosamine alone.@

Was this review helpful to you?

too early to tell

Posted by Reviewer1651804 on May 31, 2011

Have been taking them for just 2-3 weeks, so I really have no idea wheather they work or not. Haven't noticed anything yet, but I guess it'll take 2-3 months at least... But will buy another glass, I still have hope!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer3361378 on May 03, 2011

Good quality product, no side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1276389 on Apr 21, 2011

I bought it to try for my knee arthritis pain relieve. My pain was gone for good in two weeks of taking this product twice a day: morning and night. Would recomend anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff !

Posted by Scottishdave on Apr 04, 2011

An amazing formula for joints. My father takes these for his osteoarthritis instead of his NSAID's from the doctor and has never been better. I also take them for my joints as i do alot of running and feel great on many levels ! My endurance and recovery has improved greatly in a short space of time (one week of consistent use).

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Nutrex

Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Mar 08, 2011

Taking for leg pain after back surgery,so far it does help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jointastin

Posted by Reviewer1318536 on Feb 25, 2011

Great supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »