EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.09

$52.99

Savings of: $15.90 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Strong taste. Difficult to swallow

Posted by Reviewer1935449 on Feb 14, 2012

We weren't aware of the horrible taste it has. Difficult to swallow even with a strong juice (blueberry or similar). Dissolves poorly.. We buyed powder to take a good measure for children, but they refuse to take it. And we understand why... Next time we'll buy tablets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutrex, Pure Hawaiian Spirulina Pacifica

Posted by karishma on Dec 10, 2011

I give this to my son who can not yet swallow pills. He doesn't seem to notice the difference in taste when I put it in his freshly made juice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Powder

Posted by Reviewer3210219 on Feb 26, 2012

So far I love this powder. I'm feeling better and have more enegry, I use this in my morning and evening smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FIRST WEEK

Posted by Reviewer3333068 on Feb 29, 2012

JUST STARTED A WEEK AGO,GOOD SO FAR.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutrex Pure Hawaiian Spirulina

Posted by Reviewer2619872 on Sep 03, 2011

simply the best tasting spirulina and great for vegans

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect product that wowks !!!

Posted by Reviewer2069149 on Sep 14, 2011

We are using this Spiurulina for about 2 months and see very enormous effcts on our feelinggs an health !!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Linden on Sep 18, 2011

using this for a month now. love the energy I get plus protein and minerals. mix with yoghurt or smothies. will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3203820 on Sep 20, 2011

I take this every day together with wheat grass and aloe vera, and I've got much more energy now than I had before. Itt also seems to cure/prevent hangovers :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1758026 on Sep 21, 2011

I've been mixing spirulina into my smoothies and juices for some time, and Nutrex is my favorite. Great value here, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad at all!

Posted by Reviewer1944411 on Sep 22, 2011

I mix it with my morning smoothie and it dosent change the taste but it turns it a greeny green color, but other than that i will continue with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 117 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »