EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.89

$26.99

Savings of: $8.10 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Jan 07, 2013

High quality product at an affordable price. Fast services and prompt delivery. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by vanagelyte on Jan 05, 2014

indeed good quality and price, worth to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy, Healthy, Healthy!

Posted by Aloha-Health on Apr 22, 2013

Nutrex Hawaiian Spirulina is awesome. This product is a nutritional powerhouse with several health benefits. Nutrex Hawaiian Spirulina was one of the first supplements I started taking to help get my health back in order. In addition to other benefits, it really cut down my sugar cravings and made it easier for me to give up the sugar smack! Do a little research on Nutrex spirulina and convince yourself to try it. Another equally awesome product from this company is BioAstin (astaxanthin)!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by kaliberda on Feb 09, 2013

Good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Feb 26, 2013

To bad it's discontinued, but I think they have the same but in smaller quantity, it's hawaiian spirulina from deep sea, so I trust this brand as with other brands of spirulina you can get polluted quality, but this brand is great hawaiian deep sea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Viktorija on Feb 28, 2013

I bought it with special price and this is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Spirulina supplement

Posted by odereviews on May 28, 2013

This doesn't replace your fav multivitamin product, but adds a nice list of natural minerals to your diet. With the special price this is surely a worth grabbing. These tables smell pretty bad thought. I'd prefer softgels or vcaps. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Spirulina Multi-vitamin

Posted by Reviewer3209443 on Jan 29, 2013

These are great value for money,and are easily digested,recommended dose is far too high for me tho, but great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Value worth

Posted by 4884203718213726411 on Feb 04, 2013

Value worth and great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Cotton in bottle...

Posted by Reviewer2747148 on Dec 18, 2012

I've just received these so I can't attest to their effectiveness. iherb however is always great! The large amount of cotton in the bottle does make me hesitant. Many suppliers are no longer using it. Please look up sheep grazing cotton. Unless the cotton is organic. This may seem overly cautious but it's becoming a concern world wide. The ingredients look wonderful so please, mfr - take a moment to consider this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »