EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.49

$34.99

Savings of: $10.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by MonicaH78 on Mar 23, 2012

This product gives me energy, som love it. Easy to take the tabletts.

Was this review helpful to you?

high quality and cheap, fast delivery to Norway.

Posted by Reviewer1861716 on Mar 18, 2012

I have been using 6 tabl of spirulina and 2 tabl of chlorella each day for 4 weeks now. My skin is much better from acne, energi levels are high, and i dont eat as much as i used to. Its very cheap and delivery to norway is about one week by airmail.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Great Supplement

Posted by Reviewer1618986 on Mar 14, 2012

I have been taking this now in conjuction with Choellera and have noticed that I have become more regular and I have increase energy and my skin is clear. I am eager to see the effects going forward.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for my nutrient supplements when I go vegan

Posted by Reviewer2381091 on Feb 12, 2012

this fulfills all my nutrient needs for when I do my detox every four to six weeks. Tastes a little funky so maybe I'll do gel caps next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Reviewer1806315 on Jan 03, 2012

Fast shipping and good product!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent health resource

Posted by Reviewer2330207 on Dec 30, 2011

Our grandson who just graduated college and was commissioned a 2nd Lt advised us to take the Pure Hawaiian Spirulina Pacifica. We found yours online so we ordered and are VERY satisfied with the results. We are SO satisfied, that we ordered 6 bottles to give as gifts for Christmas. Our grandsons were delighted with theirs, as were the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

seems good

Posted by Reviewer2415756 on Oct 31, 2011

I was recommended spirulina as a treatment for fatigue and anxiety. I have only been taking it for about a week and not always 6 tablets a day as suggested but it seems to be doing me good so far so will stay at it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Sea vegetable

Posted by Reviewer3085277 on Oct 26, 2011

Always consistent, dietary staple I try to consume almost daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1880919 on Oct 25, 2011

Best spirulina.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1679158 on Oct 13, 2011

Like it can't really feel a difference health wise yet to soon to tell

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 143 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »