EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.49

$34.99

Savings of: $10.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Convenience and quality

Posted by 5686522919857077535 on Oct 02, 2014

Fantastic product. Makes it really easy to get something healthy when you're busy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I ever had!

Posted by annafox on Nov 27, 2014

Love this Spirulina, smells good and well done, easy to swallow. Best I ever had. Thank you iHerb for superb service, got my package in Switzerland very fast and safe. Warmest.

Was this review helpful to you?

A healthy supplement

Posted by Frankietoh on May 06, 2016

After taking spirulina I feel better for my health. My immune system become stronger, and my skin also improve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice stuff :D

Posted by yyuenhk on May 17, 2016

Spirulina, it's close to being a super food! Since I started taking this every morning, my constipation is gone! My skin is much better, no new acne :). Sleep better at night. It's easy to swallow, no bad smell. Thanks iHerb! 長於潔淨的深海, 科研提煉, 品質放心, 吃素的關係,有貧血和營養不良,拿它來補充優秀蛋白質和B群及多種礦物質,效果不錯說~ 早上可以暢快地排毒, 真的是便秘者福音!

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not use yet

Posted by 5034805512042343810 on Jun 19, 2014

Will start using tomorrow, we will see how it goes

Was this review helpful to you?

exellent

Posted by 5378321367467416507 on Dec 25, 2014

exellent

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by 5570419141832484742 on Jul 09, 2014

This is the best spirulina ever, been taking it for years and now wanted to try others but I am getting back to this one. It is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent natural product

Posted by 5241179382541704547 on Jul 10, 2014

I've tried this product for nearly 6 months and this brand is the best among other cheap brands due to higher percentage of important vitamins especially vitamin B12 comparing with other brands that have lower prices. RECOMMENDED!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5287923637720068925 on Jul 11, 2014

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Spurlina

Posted by 5232625213094041295 on Aug 19, 2014

This is one of the best spirlinaa I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 145 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »