EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.49

$34.99

Savings of: $10.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer1481271 on Jun 01, 2011

spirulina with super quality and PRICE is very good !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hawaiian Spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1324412 on May 30, 2011

One of the Best Spirulinas I Have Taken. Better intake with an empty stomach, my expirience. Thank You, this One, is a Very Good One...

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutrex Spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1569639 on May 28, 2011

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great way to get your 94 trace minerals and nutrients....

Posted by Reviewer1158445 on May 02, 2011

I wish everyone would take Spirulina everyday, it gives us so many much needed vitamins and nutrients. Some of the healthiest people I know, take this everyday...an overall great support system for your body....

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Perfect!!!

Posted by Reviewer2421551 on Apr 26, 2011

I just love it. all my family take it everyday and are amazed with the effects. The symtoms I had such as fatigue, skin irritation, constipation....etc. they are all gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1184719 on Apr 23, 2011

Great product, reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product!!

Posted by Reviewer1390044 on Mar 29, 2011

reasonable price and good product.. would come and buy again*^^*

Was this review helpful to you?

Spirulina, 500mg, 400 tablets

Posted by Reviewer1602057 on Mar 21, 2011

Its great, felt an improvement in digestion and my vision. I've not been taking every day though. The smell is a bit off but sure works well for its purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

FAST DELIVERY

Posted by Reviewer1083202 on Mar 11, 2011

EASY DEALING WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE OF IHERB.VERY HELPFUL. Received my product as promised. SPIRULINA REALLY REALLY WORK FOR FOR MY FAMILY. I HAVE BEEN TAKING SPIRULINA but not this brand FOR THE PAST 7 YEARS, AND IT REALLY HELP TO SUPPORT my IMMUNE SYSTEM. Recenly after I started taking this brand, its good as well.So now I will continue with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pretty Awesome Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2636987 on Dec 24, 2010

I have been taking this for 1 week solid. i have seen an increase in energy and I feel that I sleep better at night. I have severe insomnia, even with medication my sleep is not healing or restful but since beginning these pills I definitely feel more rested.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 111-120 of 143 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »