EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.49

$34.99

Savings of: $10.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best from i-Herb

Posted by 5351528217757725055 on Aug 31, 2014

This is the best spirulina you can find in th estore

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5112336758736072025 on Sep 01, 2014

I like the effect of this product on me. There are plenty of benefits, e.g. I stopped drinking more than one coffee daily just because I don't need it, 'cause I feel concentrated and energetic; my fingernails become stronger and look much better (as a matter of fact I didn't expect such benefit, but I am glad); I guess that Spirulina also is good for my health condition as a whole - time will show. I like this brand of Spirulina and will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

spirulina

Posted by 5692623241129605995 on Sep 02, 2014

best price at IHERB thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5447148848905161844 on Jun 02, 2014

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutrex pure Hawaiian Spirulina Pacifica

Posted by 4688732782191231738 on Nov 09, 2013

Very Happy with the quality and price and how long it took to arrive Was ordering spirulina from another company over their and so much more happier with the product ,price and time that it took to receive . Also the postage is very reasonable Definitely will be ordering again

Was this review helpful to you?

The absolute BEST spirulina at a great price!

Posted by 5601381081496478783 on Nov 21, 2013

After lots of research, I found this brand to be the purest and highest quality of spirulina. iherb has it for a terrific price!

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is amazing.

Posted by 4906110029743560528 on Nov 22, 2013

This product is amazing. Have used spirulina only for 30 days or so. But lots of improvement anyway:) Have been suffering from psoriasis, it first became a bit worse then disappeared. Very happy. Has gotten stronger nails and fuller hair. Have gained more energy and it's easier to wake up in the morning. Just love it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the best Spirulina.

Posted by 5543401078074607603 on Sep 19, 2013

Im so glad iherb sels this. I have used a lot of spirulina, and this one is of best Quality. I think you should by this brand of spirulina because its grown on hawaii.

Was this review helpful to you?

Multi-Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Sep 29, 2013

My husband is taking this product and is doing well on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

first time

Posted by Reviewer2192075 on Oct 15, 2013

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 145 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »