EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.49

$34.99

Savings of: $10.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

These are Great

Posted by Reviewer2368828 on May 12, 2012

I am a Well and Healthy person At 64 and on 7-11-12 I will be 65 and feeling Great .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1545765 on Aug 13, 2009

My husband & I take spirulina everyday. Nutrex is the best producers of spirulina. iherbs has the best price I've found.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1244864 on Jan 18, 2010

Excellent detoxifier on a regular basis

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FAST DELIVERY

Posted by Reviewer1083202 on Mar 11, 2011

EASY DEALING WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE OF IHERB.VERY HELPFUL. Received my product as promised. SPIRULINA REALLY REALLY WORK FOR FOR MY FAMILY. I HAVE BEEN TAKING SPIRULINA but not this brand FOR THE PAST 7 YEARS, AND IT REALLY HELP TO SUPPORT my IMMUNE SYSTEM. Recenly after I started taking this brand, its good as well.So now I will continue with this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spirulina, 500mg, 400 tablets

Posted by Reviewer1602057 on Mar 21, 2011

Its great, felt an improvement in digestion and my vision. I've not been taking every day though. The smell is a bit off but sure works well for its purpose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutrex Spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1569639 on May 28, 2011

Excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CAREFUL!!!

Posted by Reviewer3312905 on Jun 15, 2011

Nutrex, Pure Hawaiian Spirulina is a wonderful product, but many people do not realize that it is loaded with salt! It is extremely hard on ones kidneys and liver!!! Use with caution!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spirulina pacifica

Posted by 4983043380602107928 on Jul 10, 2016

One of the best if not the best on the market

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutrex, Pure Hawaiian Spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1523813 on Apr 26, 2012

Excellent product, will continue buying in future. Actually more effective compared to other spiruline which i taken before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good spirulina

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Aug 18, 2013

My father, sister and brother took this. It's a good quality spirulina. My brother claimed that he has less energy when he did'nt take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 162 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »