EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.49

$34.99

Savings of: $10.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A healthy supplement

Posted by Frankietoh on May 06, 2016

After taking spirulina I feel better for my health. My immune system become stronger, and my skin also improve.

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by 5570419141832484742 on Jul 09, 2014

This is the best spirulina ever, been taking it for years and now wanted to try others but I am getting back to this one. It is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent natural product

Posted by 5241179382541704547 on Jul 10, 2014

I've tried this product for nearly 6 months and this brand is the best among other cheap brands due to higher percentage of important vitamins especially vitamin B12 comparing with other brands that have lower prices. RECOMMENDED!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5287923637720068925 on Jul 11, 2014

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Spurlina

Posted by 5232625213094041295 on Aug 19, 2014

This is one of the best spirlinaa I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best from i-Herb

Posted by 5351528217757725055 on Aug 31, 2014

This is the best spirulina you can find in th estore

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5112336758736072025 on Sep 01, 2014

I like the effect of this product on me. There are plenty of benefits, e.g. I stopped drinking more than one coffee daily just because I don't need it, 'cause I feel concentrated and energetic; my fingernails become stronger and look much better (as a matter of fact I didn't expect such benefit, but I am glad); I guess that Spirulina also is good for my health condition as a whole - time will show. I like this brand of Spirulina and will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

spirulina

Posted by 5692623241129605995 on Sep 02, 2014

best price at IHERB thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5447148848905161844 on Jun 02, 2014

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutrex pure Hawaiian Spirulina Pacifica

Posted by 4688732782191231738 on Nov 09, 2013

Very Happy with the quality and price and how long it took to arrive Was ordering spirulina from another company over their and so much more happier with the product ,price and time that it took to receive . Also the postage is very reasonable Definitely will be ordering again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 148 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »