EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.49

$34.99

Savings of: $10.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This is the best Spirulina.

Posted by 5543401078074607603 on Sep 19, 2013

Im so glad iherb sels this. I have used a lot of spirulina, and this one is of best Quality. I think you should by this brand of spirulina because its grown on hawaii.

Was this review helpful to you?

Multi-Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Sep 29, 2013

My husband is taking this product and is doing well on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

first time

Posted by Reviewer2192075 on Oct 15, 2013

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product .

Posted by 5337739487744506794 on Oct 21, 2013

That one seem to be very good .

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Spirulina

Posted by Reviewer2615522 on Dec 31, 2013

Very happy with this Spirulina, good value and does make me more lively and wake up earlier in the morning. Recommend it for overall well being. Great fast delivery from iherb to NZ. thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1091779 on Jan 12, 2014

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

spirulina pacifica

Posted by Naturalliving on Feb 21, 2014

Great product!! Feel more energized after taking it. This Hawaiian Pacifica has obtained GRAS (generally recognized as safe) status from FDA. Apparently one of the cleanest and purest around.

Was this review helpful to you?

good spirulina

Posted by 4991227032258281274 on Feb 22, 2014

I think I lost a few pounds because of this spiraling...

Was this review helpful to you?

very satisfied

Posted by 5025573209806366030 on Feb 25, 2014

I had Now food organic spirulina.It had good price but I cant say,just it didn work as well as this one.Im entirely satisfied,its clean,I know the source,Im taking spirulina and chlorella for a long time and from all the ones on iherb I think Im going to stick with this one

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing bad detected

Posted by 4688038842901088707 on Mar 31, 2014

I think it must be healthy to take spirulina, but I haven't seen any effect by now (what should it be like?). It is good to make a lifting face mask also

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 143 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »