EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.49

$34.99

Savings of: $10.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nutrex- Spirulina Pacifica

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on May 31, 2012

Best energy source.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer3267452 on Jun 17, 2011

I've taken this spirulina since the late of April, and it's really good for me. I usually feel tired and have little energy in doing housework every evening. After taking this spirulina, I feel active, healthy, and energetic! I'd like to recommend everybody who wants to be healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Multi

Posted by Reviewer2063468 on Jul 20, 2011

Having previously owned a health food store this is my choice for a multi-vitamin/mineral. The best thing is there is virtually no way to overdose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good...but...

Posted by Reviewer3260068 on Aug 06, 2011

Quite a strong smell-I think they are very fresh! I watched the little video on their website and I like how they are made, low temperature etc. However, although I think they work well I like Planetary Herbals, Organic Spirulina better, but they have been out of stock for a while.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1704642 on Aug 10, 2011

very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hawaiian Spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1324412 on May 30, 2011

One of the Best Spirulinas I Have Taken. Better intake with an empty stomach, my expirience. Thank You, this One, is a Very Good One...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1481271 on Jun 01, 2011

spirulina with super quality and PRICE is very good !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product!!

Posted by Reviewer1390044 on Mar 29, 2011

reasonable price and good product.. would come and buy again*^^*

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1184719 on Apr 23, 2011

Great product, reasonably priced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1256550 on Aug 29, 2009

have been taking it for months and love it.can really tell the diffrence if i dont take it for a few days.have recommended it to all friends and family.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 168 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »