EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$33.99

$59.95

Savings of: $25.96 (43% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lipo 6 Black

Posted by 5594368679733723260 on Nov 13, 2012

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

i like

Posted by 4942354582326837785 on Oct 10, 2013

i like

Was this review helpful to you?

=>Amazing Product

Posted by 5455311466301695714 on Nov 06, 2013

Very good product, let´s try explain: Appetite Supression: 10/10. Amazing job. Eat 1/2 of what I normally eat and am very satisfied with doing so. Energy: 9/10. Feel "good" and not depressed all day. Side-effects: 10/10. No energy spikes. No other obvious side-effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sweat maker.

Posted by 4743929650961039602 on Sep 19, 2014

I took two capsules in the morning before going to gym, make me sweat a lot, and also I get extreme excited and energyzed. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

bom de mais

Posted by 4774229902303780742 on Nov 13, 2014

ótimo produto

Was this review helpful to you?

views from malaysia

Posted by 5735255864235214390 on Aug 25, 2014

very effective in managing your appetite. got really agitated in the first week (must be due to the caffeine) but was ok after that. lost 3kg and my muscle definition became visible

Was this review helpful to you?

Good fat burner

Posted by 5732954811843808755 on Jul 16, 2014

I consider it a powerful fat burner. Only one advice, if you are an easy to stress person better don't take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent but pay attention!

Posted by Reviewer1779626 on Oct 28, 2013

I've been using this product during months. It works perfectly because burns lipo, it's amazing! However, pay attention because of secondary effects! You have to do exercise or sport activity because if you don't, you will have heart disease. It's a bit dangerous if you don't use it correctly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by FabioMuller on Dec 16, 2012

Foi taxa para entregar no brasil, paguei mais 56 reais no correios pra tirar!

Was this review helpful to you?

I haven't received my item yet!!!

Posted by 5297139833039636959 on Jul 25, 2013

I haven't received my item yet. I don't know what happened! Where's my purchase?

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »