EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.39

$31.99

Savings of: $9.60 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gives me energy

Posted by Reviewer1500565 on Dec 13, 2012

I have 3 kids under the age of 3 and I take this daily to keep my energy levels up. I notice when I miss a day - it really helps me! Great product, have already reordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

This is a very good spirulina, eat more than ever the pure!

Posted by 5470803297169523447 on Nov 25, 2012

This is a very good spirulina, eat more than ever the pure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1025439 on Nov 14, 2011

Being using this product for a month now and found it is amazing!!! although the smell put me off at first, feel it is giving me lots of energy, the fatigue I was feeling due to the cancer treatment I am undergoing, diminished considerably.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Spirulina

Posted by Reviewer2462666 on Nov 04, 2011

Convenient and powerful way of adding spirulina to my diet. Good quality source and highly recommend it. I'd give it 5 stars if it wasn't so expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2354238 on Oct 05, 2011

Buy it for friends

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality spirulina tablets

Posted by Reviewer1490160 on Aug 01, 2011

Nutrex spirulina powder has a good taste and no off flavors. I do notice a difference in my energy levels, stamina and recovery from hard work, aches and pains, etc. when using spirulina. It's the only "supplement" I use on a regular basis, even though spirulina really is more of a food than a supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I am very happy to find this supplier

Posted by Reviewer2256705 on Jul 07, 2011

Pice is attractive. Packing is very good. Delivery is surprisingly fast & the postal fee is reasonable (overseas order).

Was this review helpful to you?

nice and safe delivery

Posted by Reviewer1898436 on May 12, 2011

I got it in a week. Rapped it very safely. I've just started eat so i don't know how it works. It's a bit smelly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2953591 on Apr 21, 2011

Great Spirulina at a great price. The vitamins provided are superior to any other spirulina brand, you can compare it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nutrex spirulina

Posted by Reviewer2671707 on Mar 17, 2011

Excellent product. Thanks, Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »