EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.39

$31.99

Savings of: $9.60 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Хороший продукт

Posted by zvetOK on Sep 03, 2013

Хорошая спирулина в стеклянной банке. Магазин отлично упаковывает, продукт всегда приходит в целой упаковке. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb! Also, find out how to save if its your first time buying from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena spirulina

Posted by Reviewer2060925 on Nov 05, 2013

llevo unas semanas tomando esta spirulina y debo decir que es muy buena y mi cuerpo la asimila muy bien. Creo que mi digestion y mi vista han mejoradoun poco dede que la tomo.

Was this review helpful to you?

I am very happy to find this supplier

Posted by Reviewer2256705 on Jul 07, 2011

Pice is attractive. Packing is very good. Delivery is surprisingly fast & the postal fee is reasonable (overseas order).

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutrex spirulina

Posted by Reviewer2671707 on Mar 17, 2011

Excellent product. Thanks, Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1365855 on Sep 24, 2014

I have noticed a change in my energy level after taking this product for a week!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4967661778366283682 on Apr 08, 2016

I Love this brand, I have taken Spirilina for over 30 years...I never go with out and I like it because it is organic

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5690553540178250179 on Jul 29, 2014

I can't say it has changed my life/my vitality/health but it seems to a good health support

Was this review helpful to you?

nice and safe delivery

Posted by Reviewer1898436 on May 12, 2011

I got it in a week. Rapped it very safely. I've just started eat so i don't know how it works. It's a bit smelly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2354238 on Oct 05, 2011

Buy it for friends

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't like it

Posted by 5603167778776674975 on Apr 12, 2014

made me a stomach ache

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »