EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.15

$24.20

Savings of: $6.05 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Special

Posted by Reviewer2574585 on Aug 25, 2013

In the stain prevention, health!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by MusettaRose on Sep 05, 2013

I used this to make liposomal vit c. Can't compare it to any others though as this is my first ascorbic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick dissolving in water, Easy to use

Posted by 5634042129934005109 on Dec 06, 2013

Best vitamin C product for megadose. Quickly dissolving in water. According to the research, intake of 2g with every meal(6grams a day) can prevent many diseases including colon cancer, cardiovascular disease cos vit.C is a strong antioxidant. Just keep in mind to use with food and enough water, otherwise it can cause GI upset. Of course it is a kind of acid as its name says- ascorbic acid. Lowest price, but best product I have found. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality product

Posted by 5709774726825986293 on Jan 06, 2014

As far as I can tell, this is the purest Vit C I have bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best vitamin C option

Posted by Reviewer2388433 on Feb 22, 2014

Much better than any tablet ever! Didn't catch the cold once since I started taking this regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by 5406029499452198462 on Apr 05, 2014

I use it with vegetable glycerin and water to make facial serum and it works wonderfully!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by CIPRIAN on Aug 24, 2012

good price-quantity ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ascorbic Acid (used for liposomal encapsulation)

Posted by 4883274060246449621 on Aug 27, 2012

Delivered quickly and as advertised. Using Sodium Ascorbate, Ascorbic Acid, and lecithin to make liposomally encapsulated vitamin C. Some good effects that I can tell right away (lower blood pressure, also worked well applied topically for dermatological issues) and should know more about other effects in a couple months after having blood work done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5676901011167680268 on Aug 29, 2012

I have discovered vit C in its powder form! Cannot say enough. Lots of different ways to use it, internally and externally. Do your research. You will be amazed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C

Posted by tigercho on Aug 29, 2012

I stack some of these for the winter, along with the buffered forms - sodium ascorbate again from Nutribiotic. Although its sour, I find it better for sore throat as flushing them with a concentrated solution is like giving them acid rain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 124 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »