EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.28

$50.49

Savings of: $20.21 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ascorbic Acid Powder

Posted by 5563911256066736686 on Mar 16, 2016

This is a good powder. Not to fine like some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine vitamin C

Posted by 5064392331582269776 on Feb 18, 2016

It"s very good and fine vitamin C. I use it every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Vitamin C

Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Nov 09, 2015

This a good non-gmo Vitamin C without fillers. Love taking it with just a bit of Bi carb Soda to give it an effervescent fizz. Last a long time.I even put it in capsules. Good customer service iHerb, Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4820966538110089913 on Oct 02, 2015

We mix it with water or juice. Great for cold prevention. We live in the tropics and catch several nasty colds, but since taking this daily, I haven't had a cold in several months!

Was this review helpful to you?

VITAMIN C!!

Posted by 4935148237949044987 on Sep 25, 2015

GREAT PRODUCT! You get a lot for what you pay for! Very Sour tasting but goes well with orange juice! 5 STARS!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit. C – is the best

Posted by 4953398526422340589 on May 26, 2015

Thank you for the quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good for immune system

Posted by 5281352192282882332 on Apr 13, 2015

Since I have been using it, I didn't get cold or flu. Also it is good for constipation. Just don't take too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2080067 on Apr 10, 2015

Since I learnt about Vit. C = specifically as Ascorbic Acid, I only buy this one. It is cost effective and nutritionally sound. I take at least one and half teaspoon a day and add also Bi Carbonate of soda = or baking soda. I feel better than I did a year ago.(& remember to add Magnesium Chloride to this great equation)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product!

Posted by 5500958685452493553 on Feb 19, 2015

Mix the powder in my bottle and drink over the day. Would recommend... and reorder

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer2800481 on Feb 07, 2015

my whole family have this product. Sour but once you get use to it not too bad. Has no added sugar. Mix with Glycine and Taurine for that early morning pick up

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »