EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.28

$50.49

Savings of: $20.21 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful Vitamin C

Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Nov 09, 2015

This a good non-gmo Vitamin C without fillers. Love taking it with just a bit of Bi carb Soda to give it an effervescent fizz. Last a long time.I even put it in capsules. Good customer service iHerb, Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine vitamin C

Posted by 5064392331582269776 on Feb 18, 2016

It"s very good and fine vitamin C. I use it every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ascorbic Acid Powder

Posted by 5563911256066736686 on Mar 16, 2016

This is a good powder. Not to fine like some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product arrived, as described

Posted by 5381754122268851927 on May 10, 2014

Within a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product - what I expected

Posted by 5062220522812285498 on May 26, 2014

I've bought this product repeatedly from multiple vendors. The item from iHerb is what was advertized and it arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5504875852847082433 on May 29, 2014

But very sour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product but!

Posted by 5208555367498892593 on Dec 01, 2014

This is a great product and good source of vit c. Problem is it aggravated my interstitial cystitis. So have to change to another form of Vit C. But for people without this problem it's great. I still give it five stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Like very much!

Posted by SonyaGeorgieva on Jun 30, 2014

I bought this powder to make my skin serum with this powder. I make Vit C serum 20% and my skin is happy.I will start to take this powder when my pils finish

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4669955159230361919 on Jul 11, 2014

very good~~~ Thanx!

Was this review helpful to you?

recommended

Posted by 5263956760127604411 on Aug 19, 2014

A good product which I use to clean almost every food we eat. Vegetables and fruits look completely different after doing so. It helps avoiding allergies to bacteria,fungi and parasites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »