EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.62

$7.49

Savings of: $1.87 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good~

Posted by Reviewer1355749 on Nov 05, 2011

very good~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loves a soak

Posted by 5115782328969945399 on Jul 01, 2016

This stuff works great without all of the chemicals

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My second order

Posted by M-A-H-A on Jun 07, 2011

I love it so much for its scent, ingredients especially GSE. Much bubbles makes my body clean. Would buy again and again. Thanks iHerb, I always receive the package in a rapidly manner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bubblebath

Posted by Reviewer1071082 on Sep 23, 2011

I like this product, smells delicious and what's surprised me - my hair was so soft and bright after this bubble bath!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1086411 on Aug 24, 2013

Makes lots of foam, nice smell, mild for baby skin, what one can wish. Отлично пенится, приятный запах, не сушит кожу ребенка

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bubbly Bath Time

Posted by Reviewer1157402 on Mar 31, 2011

So good, it's like nurishment for the skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1158744 on Sep 24, 2014

Smells great and is safer than traditional bubbles. Doesn't make as much as regular bubbles but that is okay.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always come back to this

Posted by dingdongtwid on Apr 05, 2016

Bath time for the kid is extra fun with it! I never need a lot to make bubbles in the tub for the kid. It's not irritating the skin, and one bottle can last for few months if you're using it daily. For showering, this doesn't really targeted at that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1807743 on May 07, 2014

My kids love this bubble bath. It smells good and it doesn't irritate eyes! And it's good quantity for good price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fruity!

Posted by 5449467014112859997 on Feb 06, 2013

I think this bubble bath as a fruit smell to it. I bought it for my son, he loves loads of bubbles in his bath. This does the trick!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 95 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »