EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$7.49

Savings of: $3.00 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent goods!

Posted by QIR015 on May 09, 2012

Stunning bath foam. Like my daughter and me. Very pleasant smell. Обалденный аромат и чустая пена. Супер!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it a lot, but

Posted by livelig on Apr 06, 2012

The bubbles are big and soft and the smell is nice, but the bubble bath did dry out the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lots of Bubbles!

Posted by Reviewer2040876 on Mar 22, 2012

lots of bubbles, great fruity smell, my daughter loves it! and her skin does not dry out after this bath

Was this review helpful to you?

Just perfect!

Posted by Reviewer2633897 on Feb 21, 2012

It's a very good smell product with rich and soft foam! It's a real pleasure to have a bath with it after hard working day!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!!!

Posted by Reviewer3155214 on Feb 01, 2012

candy smell...i even used it as a shampoo...great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

great shower soap

Posted by Reviewer1286867 on Jan 21, 2012

great for body shower soap, I could no longer handle regular soaps- bars or shower gels, so my nutritionist recommended this cleanser. I've been using ever since 7 years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very bubbly

Posted by Reviewer2641628 on Jan 17, 2012

This smells great, but you need to use lots to make bubbles.

Was this review helpful to you?

bath

Posted by Reviewer3034196 on Dec 11, 2011

dont really like it

Was this review helpful to you?

My twins love it

Posted by Reviewer1566654 on Nov 30, 2011

my twins love it cos it makes loads of bubbles with just a couple of squirts into the tub. its non-soap formula means my boy who has mild eczema can enjoy a longer bath time without suffering dryness and irritation after. i even find the bubble water cleans him well enough such that i have stopped using his regular shower gel altogether.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good~

Posted by Reviewer1355749 on Nov 05, 2011

very good~

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 92 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »