EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.62

$7.49

Savings of: $1.87 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Stuff!!!

Posted by Reviewer3239514 on May 18, 2009

I really like this bubble bath. Leaves the skin feeling nice. Smells good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutribiotic Bubble Bath

Posted by Reviewer2525734 on Sep 25, 2009

Nice product. I buy it for my daughter who has a lot of allergies. Not irritating. Doesn't bubble up too much but the smell is great........

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2697510 on May 09, 2011

very good for me and my sensitive skin.Also for kids

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely bubble bath

Posted by Reviewer2680726 on May 10, 2011

I use this for my two young sons and find it great - lovely bubbles and scent and without many of the nasty ingredients in many kids bubble baths. Fantastic price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

My second order

Posted by M-A-H-A on Jun 07, 2011

I love it so much for its scent, ingredients especially GSE. Much bubbles makes my body clean. Would buy again and again. Thanks iHerb, I always receive the package in a rapidly manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

:-)

Posted by Reviewer2491252 on Jun 14, 2011

My 3 year old daughter loves this one... and me too! Smells lovely also.

Was this review helpful to you?

GSE bath

Posted by cot477 on Jun 28, 2011

A little too fruity for my taste but my little girl loves it. The grapefruit seed extract is important to me. Oh, it makes long lasting bubbles!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1745215 on Mar 09, 2011

My order arrived timely and was shipped very securely. Great prices too! I also loved the little "freebies" they put in my order! Penny

Was this review helpful to you?

Bubbly Bath Time

Posted by Reviewer1157402 on Mar 31, 2011

So good, it's like nurishment for the skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

mild, gentle bubbles

Posted by Reviewer1717014 on Mar 14, 2014

washes off easily and doesn't leave a ring (which isn't to say you don't have to clean your bathtub^^) It's not perfumy, and great for all ages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 92 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »